Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $45.44

MSRP: $85.00

Save $39.56 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for .26 TCW Round Peridot and Green Jade Ring in 10k Gold Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • May work on a ring finger
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to be a ring for my thumb and it is a thick ring so it probably was a mistake for me to chose this item. It is pretty but mine has just sat in my jewelry drawer as I am unable to wear it.

    Read More
    indepth July 29, 2017
  • Nice but too small
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly as the photo, but it did not fit eventhough I ordered half a size bigger (7) on my ring finger. I reorder a size 9 and fits perfect on my index finger. Great quality and beautiful light green tone.

    Read More
    Janie B. July 15, 2017
  • Jade Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just as it is in the picture. It fits very well.

    Read More
    Delphine J. April 18, 2017
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color in center stone. Attractive. Confortable. True to size.

    Read More
    christinemeyerherman210 April 6, 2017
  • This is a nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple stated ring that goes well with just about anything.

    Read More
    Sande C. February 2, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, fit perfectly, dresses up an outfit very nicely

    Read More
    Rosan W. November 30, 2016
  • Wynn
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is comfortable and looks great with anything!

    Read More
    Wynnie R. November 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my sister's birthday present. I love the ring it's beautiful but it's not true to size. the finger that I bought it for her as a size 7.5 but the 7.5 fit her Pinky and not heard so it's not true to size remember it is Stone so you have to get it at least two sizes bigger

    Read More
    Robn M. September 25, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and elegant. Love it!

    Read More
    Calena September 24, 2016
  • SB
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go with other jade jewelry but cannot wear it...to thick.

    Read More
    SB September 22, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    great ring for the first year, but then the peridot was lost from the ring and now it does not retain its beautiful contrast, unsure how to repair?

    Read More
    Mary M. August 24, 2016
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Fits perfectly, is very pretty though stone is tiny.

    Read More
    Anita M. August 21, 2016
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. Wife Loves it !

    Read More
    Ray L. E. August 13, 2016
  • Elyse
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, i am wearing it.

    Read More
    4aizee August 1, 2016
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    bako July 26, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big fan of jade. I like the ring but the thickness makes it a little uncomfortable to wear

    Read More
    OstkUser289399 July 8, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful jade ring well made and very comfortable to wear .

    Read More
    ladypink999 June 8, 2016
  • Auntie jan
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. I love it and the picture does' do it justice.

    Read More
    Janice x D. June 6, 2016
  • Broke in 1 week
    Verified Purchase

    It was a beautiful ring, but did not last long despite not being used on an everyday basis

    Read More
    Suzanne S. May 23, 2016
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    Like it a lot, the size runs a little small. Bought size 7 I am size 6.1/2. 7 was perfect

    Read More
    Sylvia H. May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links