| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $42.49

Save $47.50 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for van Gogh 'Red Blossoming Almond Tree' Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Love LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright, dramatic, perfect wall accent for large space. Very pleased with my choice!

    Read More
    Mary C. July 21, 2017
  • Art Work
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly as pictured. Great size. I have it hanging over tub in master bathroom. Colors blend well with master bedroom colors. Much prettier than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    sukisan1 July 3, 2017
  • Nice and Bright
    Verified Purchase

    Love this print. Would have like more if it came with good hanging frame.

    Read More
    641rose May 21, 2017
  • It's pefect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It is great that you can scale the size to fit your space! This size was perfect for our application in a three seasons room!

    Read More
    Margery S. January 7, 2017
  • Love the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this picture. It is just as described.

    Read More
    Chari K. September 22, 2016
  • Van gogh
    Verified Purchase

    I love this picture. The colors are besutiful. It fits just right in my dinning rroom.

    Read More
    Beverly D. September 18, 2016
  • Rebecca
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is absolutely beautiful! Placed it above my sofa and have received so many compliments on it!!

    Read More
    Rebecca A. August 30, 2016
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Love this van Gogh, but I've never seen it altered to a red background. Love it!

    Read More
    danaloo71 August 23, 2016
  • 'Red Blossoming Almond Tree' Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Once it was properly framed and hung, it became the focal point of the room.

    Read More
    debilaki June 17, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for my living room. Looks expensive and have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Carol J L. May 12, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this in my bedroom.It's beautiful

    Read More
    Christine C. December 12, 2015
  • love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this painting. I have it in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Fashion Flair October 28, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Just arrive today and love it so much

    Read More
    Marcela A. June 16, 2015
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and price! I love this piece! It matches my new bedroom decor perfectly!

    Read More
    mimi24cuties June 2, 2015
  • Little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Will keep but the canvas wasn't attached to the frame without a wrinkle

    Read More
    Texastransplant May 13, 2015
  • Print, not painting
    Verified Purchase

    I though I was getting a quality painting. Instead, it looked more like a cheap print or a picture of a painting. The colors were really off. The branches look more like yellow & green, rather than brown. The red looked cheap, instead of rich and elegant. I returned it to overstock, without any problems.

    Read More
    altayehi May 4, 2015
  • Beautiful accent
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens my entryway; good print, well mounted.

    Read More
    Lois P. May 1, 2015
  • Absolutely Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently received this order. Altering reading some of the reviews, particular from those who mY have expressed concerns thar the piece might have been called autumn orange rather than Red Blossom. I find it absolutely awesome for my application! I have deep red walls in my kitchen and needed while all other areas are a bit bland (hue of baige ) so I carried red accents throughout. By the timing you reach the living room the accent color is orange. Therefore I got the best of both world in the 2 pieces order! Thanks much Overstock!

    Read More
    Will E. S. February 14, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    stunning colors, looks beautiful above my sofa

    Read More
    pjinsemo December 13, 2014
  • Warm red painting
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the colors in the painting and the size for my wall.

    Read More
    wigglestuff48 September 18, 2014