| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $49.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for urb Space Metal 3-tier Rolling Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    Great for storage moving items aroind

    Read More
    Brenda O. September 30, 2017
  • Even Nicer Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I wasn't expecting these to be as nice as they are (I got 2). They were super quick to assemble, maybe 10 minutes and they were ready to go. I had no issues with parts--all were included and all in perfect condition. They look great in my kitchen and are a good size: they hold a lot of stuff, but are small enough to fit in a corner and the wheels are a huge bonus. Definitely recommended if you want something stylish that looks good in a small space where you need versatility and high function shelving!

    Read More
    Jessica R. August 28, 2017
  • Rolling cart
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and works perfect for what I purchased it for. Sturdy and well constructed material.

    Read More
    Anneta S. August 25, 2017
  • Sturdy and simple
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is we'll worth the price . It was easy to put together and is very sturdy , yet compact . I will be using this on the patio next to my grill to hold the food and then cart it effortlessly to the kitchen/dining area. Yea me , I won't have to juggle food and utensils any more .

    Read More
    Landon J. August 12, 2017
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This little cart is the perfect little storage place for all my supplies I need to keep close to bed. Could be a little more sturdy/durable, but it does the job for its intended purpose.

    Read More
    Sarah K. July 31, 2017
  • Cute cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this little cart for my deck to store napkins, plates, etc. when we dine outside. I ordered the silver one and painted each shelf a different color (bright green, yellow & orange) and it looks so funky & cool. Thanks.

    Read More
    dazbee July 22, 2017
  • good cart worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    this cart is what i was looking for the price was good and it was easy to put together i would recommend this to anyone

    Read More
    jean e. June 8, 2017
  • Easy mover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Solid carts allow easy movement from area to area, a fluid ride helps ensure everything remains stable during transportation. Great color pop and show off the flair.

    Read More
    OstkUser30237 April 24, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my basement to house the laundry items. Very durable and looks great in my basement.

    Read More
    Sherry D. August 27, 2016
  • Great Utility Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I recently ordered this cart for use in my utility room. It came well packaged and was fairly easy to put together. I specifically got this one as it has wheels so I can easily move it around Since each shelf holds 100 lbs., its a keeper!

    Read More
    Retired, Cinti, Oh August 10, 2016
  • nice cart
    Verified Purchase

    very useful rolling cart, it slim enough to fix in small spaces. I love the color

    Read More
    Helen R. June 12, 2016
  • shannonc
    Verified Purchase

    love this cart. just them right size

    Read More
    Shannon C. May 20, 2016
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is just what I needed for my kitchen. I'm a bit handicap and sometimes bending down, trying to get a crockpot from a low shelf took time, on this cart things are so much easier for me.

    Read More
    Madeline May 13, 2016
  • Very handy!
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted the Raskog cart from **** which is much cheaper than this, but the amount of shipping is so expensive with that place I was able to get this for about the same price as I would have from there and added it onto a larger order and ended up with free shipping. I originally ordered this for a different use, but ultimately wanted to use it for our printer. Unfortunately because our printer has a large attachment on the back to accommodate double sided printing, this would not fit. I tried to find other uses for it but the fact that the shelves are not bin style like the Raskog, a lot of the things I wanted to use it for I was afraid would fall off. The bars along the sides are too low and I was too nervous. For the right size books it would be a GREAT rolling bookshelf. Right now I am currently using it as a nightstand which it works awesome for. A bin style rolling cart would not be good for those that use an alarm clock because the walls of the bins would hide the clock. There are a lot of other great uses for this though and I highly recommend it! The quality is great and there was no damage whatsoever which I was surprised about. Usually this sort of things has a scratch or a dent somewhere. I looked it over with a fine tooth comb because I'm anal like that and found nothing! My only complaint was it was difficult to assemble. I had a hard time getting the holes lined up just right and ended up having to switch the shelves around to get the holes to line up. I was loosening and tightening a lot to get it all lined up. It might be a lot easier if you have help but I did it alone. It's not impossible but it took a lot longer than I would have liked it to. (I did end up getting the Raskog after I bought this. I LOVE the Raskog cart. It was much easier to put together and the bin style is great. If you're comparing between this and the Raskog I would choose the Raskog or another styled like the Raskog, bin style, for more uses overall.)

    Read More
    Eric N. May 1, 2016
  • Helen
    Verified Purchase

    Live in small apartment and I use it for extra cupboard space.

    Read More
    Helen C. April 10, 2016
  • Rosy93
    Verified Purchase

    It serve the purpose to fill the corner in the kitchen.

    Read More
    rosy93 February 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, hold a lot of weight. Good quality product, easy assembly. Thanks.

    Read More
    julie z. January 24, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for extra storage. Nice item

    Read More
    shirlee427 January 13, 2016
  • Very useful cart
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something for outdoors to sit next to my small BBQ, for putting sauces on, and plates, and cooking utensils etc, while preparing meals and this fits the bill. It went together easily and looks great. My BBQ is red and silver so I got the silver cart to match and I'm glad I did as there's no telling if the reds would clash.

    Read More
    gabbyingilbert January 11, 2016
  • Crafting on Rollers
    Verified Purchase

    I received the cart like promised. It works perfectly to hold my printer on top shelf, laminator on the second shelf and my Cricut on the bottom. It does roll with these items on it. I would buy again.

    Read More
    kpw5 November 26, 2015