Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for simplehuman White Steel Retro Step Can (8 gallons)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and good looking.

    Read More
    bettymcq May 18, 2017
  • Adorable for a trash can
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This garbage can is super cute and really compliments the retro farmhouse feel of our kitchen. It's a little light so it slides. We just put a weight in the bottom and it's perfect.

    Read More
    Kelly L. April 23, 2017
  • Cute thanks trashcan
    Verified Purchase

    I like the retro look and the convenient small size.

    Read More
    Alina T. April 11, 2017
  • Trash Can
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Perfect for my decor.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. March 29, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Never thought I would say that about a trash can, but I do. It is easy to clean and no fingerprints. It looks beautiful in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Krista January 27, 2017
  • Love it! It's perfect for my tiny space!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It's perfect for my tiny space!

    Read More
    Tina D. November 3, 2016
  • Kitchen trash can
    Verified Purchase

    I love the can and would of rated it a 5, but it is smaller than I expected. The exact size was not noted but an answer to a question said they thought it was about 24 gallons. I knew that couldn't be right because of the dimensions listed but thought maybe it was 13 gallons which is what I was looking for. Just so everyone knows, it's a 10 gallon. It is very smart looking and made well. I do love it, it matches our kitchen, and will keep it even though it is smaller. It was delivered in a timely manner.

    Read More
    giddyhappy October 12, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is a garbage can so there is not much to say. It is a cool retro look. It would be nice if they listed the gallons on the ad because I had no idea how big it would be. It is kitchen sized if anyone needs to know.

    Read More
    Christa D. June 28, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I love the trash can. It is the size & color I really needed in my kitchen instead of stainless steel.

    Read More
    Mack B. April 15, 2016
  • Not trashy looking at all
    Verified Purchase

    Love the retro look of the can ... and love that it holds my trash in style.

    Read More
    sierrablue65 January 15, 2016
  • unobtrusive and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Holds a lot of trash! I think the trash liners are decently priced considering how much stuff can fit in them. Really is simple and easy to use, seals in any stinky trash smells.

    Read More
    TSalazar December 28, 2015
  • RetroCAn
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a small kitchen(Mine!) durable, clean with the footpedal. Trash liners are challenging for older hands. I have switched to a bigger traditional bags and all is well. Great product and price

    Read More
    ecrumb December 24, 2015
  • great finish, classic design with modern features
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeling my kitchen in a 85 year old home so this fits perfect with all my classic choices.

    Read More
    carchix April 25, 2014
  • Trash can
    Verified Purchase

    Hunted all over for a large metal step trash can. This was by far the nicest looking one I could find. Metal with white finish. I was weary of the white, but it fits into our white kitchen better than it's chrome predecessor. The step is preferable, I looked at a lot of handsfree sensor cans and decided that the possibility of it going buggy wasn't really worth it.

    Read More
    mikensor March 21, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser110827 May 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Samantha May 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jersie0512 November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Phyllis K. November 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    3shihtzus October 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathryn Z. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links