Today: $79.99

At other retailer: $131.18

Save $51.19 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for simplehuman Steel Frame Dish Rack with Wine Glass Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I like this Dish Rack
    Verified Purchase

    It is a large piece. Totally works in my kitchen. I have a lip on my sink and this rack has solved my challenge. The issues I have with the rack are: 1) The rubber piece around the inside. It pops out of place and doesn't' want to stay pushed back in place, but doesn't really change the function or cause dripping. 2) The small plastic drain piece that drains the water into the sink is getting permanently white streaked probably from minerals in the water.

    Read More
    Marta W. March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    While I have not used it yet, this dish rack is just beautiful! It does not show fingerprints, the wine rack is removable and I love the knife block piece!

    Read More
    Kara M. March 2, 2017
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    It's very big and spacious but not bulky like other big disk racks.

    Read More
    Zuchitty L. February 22, 2017
  • dish rack
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality!! It's the third one I buy! I love!

    Read More
    Jessica February 17, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd time I purchased; first time I bought it in 2014 and now I got it last month because it started looking old. But for me it's the best!

    Read More
    vmgc16 January 28, 2017
  • AWESOME!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The Best Dish Drainer Ever. Quality Excellent and Very Stylish, to where you can leave it on your countertop... If you don't have room for the large one, I would definitely get the small. You won't be disappointed in this dish drainer, Love It!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser921752 January 26, 2017
  • simplehuman Steel Frame Dish Rack with Wine Glass

    Great product. No Rusting finally.

    Read More
    OstkUser887730 January 10, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and quite functional. Looks nice too.

    Read More
    WC January 4, 2017
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. Holds a lot of dishes, pots, pans and I don't need to constantly clean it. Don't really need the wine glass rack. Maybe should be sold separately.

    Read More
    Melinda L. December 16, 2016
  • Steel Frame Dish Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected!! It takes up a lot of space on the counter.

    Read More
    Dollie December 13, 2016
  • Stacy B
    Verified Purchase

    Great for dishes, no messes and the kids love it too!

    Read More
    Stacy B. December 3, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and roomie. I received compliments on it.

    Read More
    Natacha L. November 7, 2016
  • Customere
    Verified Purchase

    this item has a design flaw, the plastic compartment holding the knife box only has one hook in the middle so as soon as you pout a knife in the box, it tilts sideways, it should have a hook on either side so one would not have to balance the knife box in the middle; I remedied this problem by using some Velcro to keep the compartment in place; otherwise this is a nice item

    Read More
    Ali T. November 7, 2016
  • Jerzee
    Verified Purchase

    I LUV THIS DISH TRAY!!! I renovated my home, including gutting and rebuilding my kitchen. I wanted accessories to help make the kitchen pop. This tray did just that. It complimented the countertop to eliminate the horrible look having your dish rack on the countertop normally adds. I had several family members run out and purchase this product after seeing mine.

    Read More
    Jerzee October 17, 2016
  • The BEST dish drainer - worth the $$
    Verified Purchase

    You know what I hate? Scummy plastic dish drainers and rusty metal ones. I read review after review until I decided on this rack. The design of this thing is very thoughtful - it's spacious, has a place for every type of dish, prevents glasses from dripping all over your counters, has great drainage, AND looks great. Who would have thought I'd ever receive compliments on my dish drainer?? Pricey, but worth it.

    Read More
    Erin S. August 4, 2016
  • VERY nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was so tired of sitting water on the dish rack with the cheap ones so I invested in this one and man...you can tell they took some time to create this. It is great to look at..and the way the water glides off of the plastic and drains right into the sink! This is what ALL dish racks should have been made to do. I do wish that the drain track that runs to the sink was adjustable or just a little bit longer...but that is a minor detail that doesn't at all affect my feeling on this dish rack. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Richard L. July 30, 2016
  • Huge
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very nice and I love the amount of dishes it can hold however it takes up a lot of space on the counter.

    Read More
    spendinfool69 July 22, 2016
  • Intuitive, functional and very well constructed.
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommended. Intuitive, functional and very well constructed.

    Read More
    OstkUser356870 July 21, 2016
  • very big
    Verified Purchase

    thiss item is very big but wellmade.

    Read More
    OstkUser273495 June 28, 2016
  • Best dish rack!
    Verified Purchase

    Pricey but well worth the money. Sturdy and very classy sitting on the counter. Easy to clean and holds many dishes, cups, silverware and wine type glasses. I love it!

    Read More
    Kathi M. June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links