Sale $197.59

Save $49.40 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLoom Vintage Distressed Overdyed Oriental Area Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bright vivid colors.

    Read More
    Virginia A. February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Couldn’t wait to receive this rug, loved the Bohemian vibe. Unfortunately USPS lost it and I had to order a different rug to complete a time sensitive staging. Overstock was awesome with customer service but unfortunately didn’t have another of this one in time. When USPS finally did locate and deliver it it was as pretty as expected but no longer needed. I’ve purchased multiple area rugs from Overstock and never been disappointed.

    Read More
    Keith B. February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice rug for the price with lots of variations of blue in it from dark navy to cobalt to a light turquoise in some spots. It looks similar to the picture. The rug is thin but it has held up well.

    Read More
    Lana February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    True to color, vibrant blues, layed flat within one day. Plan to order additional rug for living room.

    Read More
    Gale L. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug wasn’t my favorite - the pile is really low making it not very soft. It just doesn’t feel very high quality. The colors are beautiful shades of green though.

    Read More
    eclecticimages February 14, 2018
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug!! Perfect fit for our livingroo!!

    Read More
    Anthony N. February 11, 2018
  • Way overpriced for the thickness of this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and vibrant, more so than I thought it would be, which is a plus. However, it is deffinetly not worth the price tag of over *** is EXTREMELY thin! There is no pile or padding to this rug whatsoever! The only thing I can think to compare the thickness to would be a cheap towel! It should have been at least half the price we paid!!

    Read More
    OstkUser396508 January 25, 2018
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, rich colors, great size, looks nice - would recommend

    Read More
    Camille P. January 12, 2018
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    i got the rug for my niece in pink. looks great. pink is bright . i would recommend ordering a carpet pad with it to give it a plush feel

    Read More
    TJ December 10, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is good quality and the colors are just like the picture9

    Read More
    Sue L. December 6, 2017
  • Really a beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A beautiful rug. Unfortunately, I had to return it because it was a tad too big for my area. Wish it had worked out. Love the color and pattern.

    Read More
    OstkUser162262 December 6, 2017
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Plus the whole room together. The colors are as described with the gold being slightly more vivid. Lots of compliments

    Read More
    Diana M. November 22, 2017
  • Fantastic brilliant color
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely area rug that really brings out the highlights in the hardwood floor it lays on. It adds life to the room.

    Read More
    Martha R. November 5, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this rug for my living room. Love the vintage look. Had the rug for awhile now, holding up well with three small dogs that play daily on it.

    Read More
    Tammy M. October 30, 2017
  • Looks exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is on the thinner side, it sits flat on the ground and has beautiful vibrant colors. I would definitely recommend it for the price. It has dark blue, dark teal, light blue and mustard yellow in it.

    Read More
    Nancy M. October 17, 2017
  • Vitntage Distressed Overdyed Orential Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Rug is very attractive but the quality is fair at best. Since the rug has been delivered the ends of the rug still have not flatten down in addition one edge of the rug was stretched due to the way it was rolled around the cardboard roller .

    Read More
    Robert F. October 13, 2017
  • A gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great find! I have received so many compliments on this rug! The colors are beautiful and it's soft on the feet.

    Read More
    karen r. September 29, 2017
  • Gorgeous rich color

    It comes with a rubberized backing so I didn't need to also use a non slip pad. It's juts like the picture - not think, thin and excellent quality.

    Read More
    Kim Ward September 27, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. The color is beautiful. It isn't very thick, but it is so soft and vacuums perfectly.

    Read More
    Virginia S. September 24, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is beautiful! The color is super vibrant (i bought the turquoise rug) it looks even better than the picture. I have had no problems with the color bleeding either.

    Read More
    Jeanmarie September 16, 2017