Sale $94.77

MSRP: $159.00

Save $64.23 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLoom Reversible Natural Fiber Jute Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is exactly what I was expecting based off of the picture, which is always the fear when ordering online. My only comment is that maybe I'd like it a little thicker but other than that it is perfect.

    Read More
    Allie Nichole January 17, 2018
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 2 of these round rugs and I am in love. They arrived quickly and the packaging was secure. I put one under my kitchen table and it is so beautiful. Once again so happy with an overstock rug purchase.

    Read More
    Ashland L. January 16, 2018
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    As hoped for, perfect rug for under the kitchen table.

    Read More
    Derek A. January 16, 2018
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sons nursery. They shipped the wrong size and ended up not having the correct size in stock so I kept it anyways. It sheds A LOT! Like we can sit on it without being covered in it. It’s also very ruff. We don’t use the nursery much but if we did I’d get rid of it.

    Read More
    Alicia D. January 13, 2018
  • New round rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug so much I’m ordering anothet!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1792839 January 10, 2018
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Durable product that looks nice

    Read More
    Pamela C. January 6, 2018
  • Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    This jute rug was the perfect addition to a corner of the room with a small round table and chairs.

    Read More
    Teresa D. January 5, 2018
  • Man cave
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug matched the one we put under the bar so we put this one under a couple of chairs and side table. Fits perfectly and looks really nice.

    Read More
    Constance M. January 5, 2018
  • Absolutely love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this item for a year now and it has held up great! Easy to vacuum and spot clean. Perfect size for my kitchen!

    Read More
    Shannon G. January 3, 2018
  • Didn’t lay flat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had an issue with the muddle of the rug not laying completely flat. I was using this rug under my office desk so my office chair wood often get stuck on the rug. Other than that issue it is Avery nice rug.

    Read More
    linneajm January 1, 2018
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Just the perfect size for under my dining table, also love the color.

    Read More
    tjmckinney December 29, 2017
  • Wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic rug. Perfect underneath the bistro set I just bought here on Overstock.

    Read More
    Arlena M. December 26, 2017
  • Nice Rug when new but did not last
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 2 of these because I loved the jute round rug I bought for my kitchen table ITEM#: 10441142 but I chose this one because it was less expensive. I feel this is NOT the same quality, it look so bad after about 2 years. Looks very worn, sheds and the fibers are breaking .

    Read More
    JoAnn B. December 19, 2017
  • Area round rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the color. It was just what I had hoped it would be. Fits perfectly in my dining room and my dinnet set looks great on the rug. Real happy with my purchase. Recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    martha w. December 19, 2017
  • rug for boat
    Verified Purchase

    looks great .very satisfied.

    Read More
    Tommy B. December 11, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This arrived on time from Overstock. The rug had a strange rust color spot on it and was very bumpy. It would not lie flat at all and looked like a sombrero hat. I am returning and Overstock helped me process the return. I suggest staying away from this brand of rug. I have had good luck with ordering Safavieh rugs online so I think I will try that brand.

    Read More
    Aimee J. December 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my kitchen. It sits under a table that seats four people. It is very good material and attractive. Perfect.

    Read More
    • nuLoom Reversible Natural Fiber Jute Rug (6' Round)
    Elissa W. December 6, 2017
  • Absolutely perfect!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is superb. It works in any room and color scheme. Must have rug!!!

    Read More
    melissa c. December 5, 2017
  • Beautiful jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It arrived in time and it looks great in my dining room

    Read More
    Yaira G. December 1, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Everything is beautiful aBout this rug - however it did arrive with pink stains all over it so not sure where this came from looks like it transferred from the packaging possibly. Unfortunate - but other than that it’s great!

    Read More
    OstkUser1616912 November 23, 2017