Sale Starts at $118.99

Save $70.01 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLoom Moroccan-style Berber Trellis Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nuloom Moroccan style trellis rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave this for stars only because it did not match the one I already had the color had changed since my initial purchase of the original one so I had to send it back. It is a beautiful rug.

    Read More
    Deb K. January 10, 2018
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was exactly what we wanted. It lies flat in place and doesn't curl at the edges. The color is true to the picture. We are very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1475521 January 3, 2018
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug, my only problem with it is that it's white and with two dogs and a toddler it did not stay white. After having it for quite some time we took it to get dry cleaned, I should've bought a new one for the amount it cost to clean (it didn't look much better after) I'd purchase this rug a million times over if I could somehow keep it clean.

    Read More
    Traci G. January 2, 2018
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great, not as amazingly soft as I would have wanted but still very cozy. The white gets a little dirty but vacuumed up really well.

    Read More
    Amanda M. December 31, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I didn't know what to expect when I ordered this carpet, but I was pleasantly surprised when I received it, it's plush and rich looking. I actually ordered the wrong color....but I liked it so much I kept it...I love it!

    Read More
    • nuLoom Moroccan-style Berber Trellis Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
    MRS WILLIAMS December 15, 2017
  • Ruig
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and style. Would here liked it larger but only one option anchors furniture. Seamless From order placement to delivery

    Read More
    • nuLoom Moroccan-style Berber Trellis Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
    Cynthia B. December 13, 2017
  • So soft and pretty. Still love it after 2 years.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The fiber does change a bit with foot traffic but professional steam cleaning revives and freshens it beautifully. Worth the price for certain.

    Read More
    Deborah S. December 1, 2017
  • elegant Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little bit worried about the color and texture of this rug before placing my order. But this is the best rug I ordered online! It brightens the house and transforms the style of my house so much!

    Read More
    April Wu November 24, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    If I could put this rug in every room I would! It is a great price and the quality isn’t affected. I love it

    Read More
    Ashton M. November 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug and great value

    Read More
    Sako Y. November 19, 2017
  • Moroccan-Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing. So soft and plush. Our dogs loves to lay on this rug! It can be a pain to vacuum but its totally worth it

    Read More
    Stephanie R. November 13, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is soft and is a great accent rug. Great for the price.

    Read More
    nursern000 November 8, 2017
  • best rug ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is outstanding. Very soft and easy to vacuum. I will be looking into purchasing this rug again and using it for my living room I also recommended this rug to a friend and she loved it.

    Read More
    Haris G. November 6, 2017
  • Beautiful accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug several months ago and it is still in great condition. It is very beautiful. Only thing is it’s a little hard to vacuum but still worthy of 5 stars.

    Read More
    Lara A. November 3, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was a little bit more durable but overall great purchase.

    Read More
    • nuLoom Moroccan-style Berber Trellis Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
    Whitney B. October 26, 2017
  • As good as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was exactly as I hoped! I use it in my daughters room it's so plushy and soft she has taken naps on it and she honestly just loves sleeping on the floor now lol not to mention it's a beautiful carpet could work in any room!

    Read More
    Estrella R. October 24, 2017
  • soft and trendy
    Verified Purchase

    as described. soft underfoot. the is VERY large. the photo sometimes messes with perspective.

    Read More
    Peggy G. October 20, 2017
  • Softest rug ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this rug for over a year and it still looks new. It vacuums nicely and always feels super soft on my feet. It rolled out flat and has not had any corners room up.

    Read More
    JK October 16, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a beautiful piece! Just what we were looking for! Adds the right amount of industrial to our country home to keep things from being too sweet!

    Read More
    Jenna c p. October 16, 2017
  • Love the rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The shag adds texture to the decor and the style makes the room look fresh and updated. I was hesitant at first about purchasing online without seeing it first. Very pleased with the rug.

    Read More
    Joan B. September 29, 2017