Sale Starts at $144.89

Save $62.10 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLoom Handmade Moroccan Trellis Wool Area Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wear and tear
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved this rug, but it did not uphold through the wear and tear of a jack russell who loves playing on it.

    Read More
    Brandy F. December 11, 2017
  • pretty & thick
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i have had this rug for a few years already along with the matching runner,it was a very thick and dense rug.i have just replaced it with a big soft shag that we all love. It showed any stains very easy and from the day it came it shed fibers every time someone walked on it.The last year the backing started to leave a fine white powder all over the dark hard wood.NO more wool rugs for me!

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 10, 2017
  • Good quality and very reasonable price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug for my family room. It is very pretty but came in a brown-grey Color. I thought it would be more grey. I love it and it still looks great in my room. It is a shag length and holds up well. No problem with the vacume cleaner.

    Read More
    Sandy J. December 9, 2017
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was blown away with how great the quality of this rug was for the price. I wish they had more sizes!

    Read More
    Lindsey N. November 27, 2017
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the ‘yellow’ which is the ivory background with yellow trellis pattern. It was a bit confusing with the colors shown online, labeling them would help! The rug with the background of yellow with ivory trellis is the ‘gold’. Luckily I managed to figure that one out! Anyhow I got the rug I was expecting and it matches my spare room perfectly. Looks to be good quality. People stop complaining about wool rugs shedding! That’s what they will do for a while, and if it’s a cut pile and light color it will show up more. Either buy a wool loop pile or synthetic. Athough a wool rug is far superior in looks, quality, durability and clean ability than synthetic.

    Read More
    Amanda M. November 25, 2017
  • Susan c.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this area rug because I wanted a little unexpected color, a moderately graphic pattern, and versatility. it checked all the boxes including price, delivery, and durability. it's reversible too.

    Read More
    susan c. November 23, 2017
  • Hard to clean and sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had this rug for a few years. It is definitely stylish, however it is extremely uncomfortable to actually sit on. The wool material is extremely pokey and itchy, and the white part of the design sheds all over your clothing, even after a year+. There were a few small spills on the rug and even with a rented machine and lots of scrubbing on hands and knees with special cleaners and tools they never came out completely. I finally did replace because it was sooo dingy looking and uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Elaine F. November 23, 2017
  • Sheds like you have a pet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this rug for 2 years now, and it is the worst. It sheds all over the place and we constantly have to vacuum all around our apartment. Looking for replacement FINALLY!

    Read More
    Nancy V. November 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love buying rugs from overstock. I've bought so so many and have never been disappointed. Great quality great price and always super fast shipping.

    Read More
    meghan V. November 20, 2017
  • Perfect for our sons’ room
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, doesn’t shed, great look and feel. Exactly what we wanted for twin boys’ room.

    Read More
    laurasdc November 19, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    purchased in the sunshine color, however, was sent the wrong color we had to return because we purchased the rug to match a mustard accent chair. The rug was well made and looked beautiful. We purchased the same rug in a different color. Can’t wait for it to arrive

    Read More
    (null) (. November 15, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my dining room

    Read More
    Nakeisha D. November 13, 2017
  • Perfect quality and color
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I would have ordered the 8x10!

    Read More
    OstkUser1541621 October 31, 2017
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is really pretty but the longer we have it, the more it continues to shed and needs to be vacuumed constantly. It also has ruined a vacuum because of the thick shedding that it gives off. It's pretty at first but wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    Brittany H. October 24, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this rug in blue and it beautifully complements my gray and white decor, adding the right amount of color. The rug is soft to bare feet and is wearing well after several months of use. Would recommend to others. I also bought a rug pad to help keep it in place on the hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Ann E. October 22, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile and looks great on porch or mud room

    Read More
    millhj October 21, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I actually returned this rug because I found one I liked better, however the rug is very nice and good quality. I just can't speak to the durability since I didn't keep it.

    Read More
    obuyer1234 October 18, 2017
  • Quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug about 3 years ago. The color is as shown and very pretty. It’s plush with a good thickness and it has held up well and is easy to clean.

    Read More
    calogero l. October 16, 2017
  • Yes it sheds but it is worth it
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of the reviews mentioned that this rug has a shedding problem. If you know anything about wool rugs, then you know that you will get some shedding. I found the pile to be just right (the white part is raised higher). I have this rug underneath my dining room table.

    Read More
    misspriss726 October 9, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug I bought it in yellow or gold actually and its a great rug.

    Read More
    djeanwhitmer September 15, 2017