Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Zebra Animal Print Black/ White Rug (7'10 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WOW FACTOR
    Verified Purchase

    I had just purchased a beautiful multi colored leather living room set and it just seemed to get lost in the room... I saw this bold print and crazy low price and figured, why not go for it... All I can say is "WOW"... Just found the perfect curtains on Overstock to pull it all together ...

    Read More
    Wendy B. February 27, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Longer than expected. Great rug.

    Read More
    Denise B. January 20, 2017
  • WEC
    Verified Purchase

    Good price ... On time delivery ... Got exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    Wendell C. December 13, 2016
  • cant beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect price for what I needed it for. The stropes are more on the yellow/beige side. It isnt pure white.

    Read More
    daniela f. October 11, 2016
  • Bebe Animal Print Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is going to look absolutely beautiful once i have finished my black and white office

    Read More
    bebemarie June 18, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It is in my office at home. It has held up very well for several years even under the spot where my rolling chair sits.

    Read More
    lynn8r April 14, 2016
  • J Robles
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new zebra rug. It arrived on time and you couldn't beat the price.

    Read More
    jeannette r. April 12, 2016
  • Zebra rug

    The rug arrived a day early. What a great price for such a large rug. The white is not a bright white but not a cream color. I originally was looking for a pure white but glad it wasn't. The quality is very good but unsure how it would wear if on high pile carpet. The inner part of the rug roll was bit of a challenge to lay flat but used heavy books across for 24hrs and was resolved. The rug is perfect and would purchase from this seller again. This was also my first purchase with OverStock and was very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser94032 March 18, 2016
  • decorating diva
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what i needed & wanted, Color true & price can't be beat.

    Read More
    leeannkg January 28, 2016
  • Alexa Zebra Animal Print Black/White Rug
    Verified Purchase

    So far I'm very pleased with the purchase. I didn't realize how big it was.

    Read More
    fmlfrz April 19, 2012
  • Black/White Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped for a dining room rug for months. I feel in love with this rug and ordered it. It arrived very well packaged and was easy to carry to the room. The rug looks expensive even though it was not. It can be used in many ways which will make it a very versatile piece for me. I do have dogs but I would not recommend it for a high traffic area.

    Read More
    eagle2010 October 7, 2011
  • What would I expect?
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very thin and after being laid out for three weeks, still has fold marks in it. I wouldn't buy this again.

    Read More
    carolynmary March 2, 2011
  • Snazzy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug for the price, especially compared to some animal print rugs on other sites including Home Decorator. Fairly easy to manipulate into place, not as heavy as I thought it would be -- bodes well for eventually airing it out/beating/cleaning. My only issue is that the white stripes are not quite as white as I was expecting. Still a very snazzy item that really wakes up the whole living room.

    Read More
    aah016 February 18, 2011
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug several months ago for our family room. It looks GREAT with the dark gray leather furniture. It had a "new" rug smell for about a week. The black is black & the white is more off white. It is not beige or cream. It is not thick like a shag or wool but definitely not see through or cheap looking. I hesitated for months about buying this rug because of the mixed reviews. If you are looking for a nice priced zebra rug....don't look any further......this is it!!!

    Read More
    goldens98 October 11, 2010
  • Nice colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors of this rug – quality not so much. I bought it as temporary solution - needed to see how my cat and dog react to rug before investing too much into better quality rug. I really love the pattern. I plan to replace it with wool rug eventually of the same pattern and of course from Overstock. I think for a price it is OK

    Read More
    qwaszx1 May 28, 2010
  • Zebra Ruug
    Verified Purchase

    Color not bright white as I was wanting. Very thin rug. Not in love with it. May send back...still deciding if it's worth the hassel.

    Read More
    kellymarieah May 26, 2010
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    very disapointed in the quality of this rug....can't get it to lie flat....color is good but is very light weight and cheep looking...if it wasn't such a hassel I would have shipped it back in a heartbeat...don't recomend it to anyone..M Luckow

    Read More
    luckow May 19, 2010
  • Looks good from far
    Verified Purchase

    Very large but thin and cheap looking. It looks great from far or when is getting dark, but when upclose you can see that it is a very cheap made rug. Easy to sweep and clean(beacuse it is thin), so I do not mind when my toddler and dog run around it and scratching it. Too expensive for the quality, but similar size rug would be very expensive if it was better quality. Good enoough for now!

    Read More
    lovepr April 26, 2010
  • Totally Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is adorable! The colors are very close to the picture. I'm very excited about using it in my dining room.

    Read More
    kmyates April 7, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gawgeous!! It looks great in my dining room. Its a little thin and the color is cream not fresh white.

    Read More
    xnorthnr April 7, 2010
Sponsored Links