Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Zebra Animal Print Black/ White Rug (3'10 x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great accent rug for the price. No, it's not snow white & black, but neither is an actual zebra!

    Read More
    Rosalind D. May 31, 2016
  • Lots of style
    Verified Purchase

    I have moved this rug in many areas of my home! Easy to keep clean and great style!

    Read More
    Rita F. November 3, 2015
  • Rug not white as described
    Verified Purchase

    Description says it's black and white, however it is not white but off white.

    Read More
    meichholzer March 10, 2014
  • Thin rug
    Verified Purchase

    I knew from the reviews when I ordered this rug that it was thin but I thought I would try it anyway because it was the perfect pattern for the room. As soon as I recieved it I sent it back. Not the best quality; cheap looking.

    Read More
    571design September 27, 2013
  • Color description is wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I likr this little rug. It's of average quality at a decent price. However, like others have mentioned, it's black and CREAM, not black and white. You would think Overstock would change the description and put up a photo of the actual rug. But, I'm glad it's cream.

    Read More
    bluedevereaux January 22, 2013
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for my daughter's room - can't beat the price as compared to stores, even the big box discounters

    Read More
    highlander348 January 11, 2013
  • My Daughter Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my daughter's bedroom floor. Feels softer on bare feet than we expected. No problems with it so far.

    Read More
    cincymm January 1, 2013
  • overstock.com performancce
    Verified Purchase

    The product was satisfatory. However, we were promised a ship date of Dec. 15rh, more than enough time to be received for Christmas. The item was not delived until Wednesday the 28th of Dec. Very dissappoiting.

    Read More
    ozram January 13, 2012
  • My Preteen Loves it....
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was so excited to receive this item. It's an inexpensive way to add flair and style to any room!

    Read More
    jujuice December 25, 2011
  • Great Accent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this accent rug for a teenager's room

    Read More
    agambino December 15, 2011
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug it is just absolutely sexy . I have gotten fo much compliments I am thinking of getting another and keep it in Case anything should happen to this one.

    Read More
    stclaire November 26, 2011
  • Decent rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent rug for the price but I had to return it because it is not "white" and black. It is "cream" and black and did not match my daughter's comforter that is actually white and black. I would have kept it if the color would have been accurate.

    Read More
    akronbuyer October 25, 2011
  • Good color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my daughter’s bedroom it matched her furniture’s color. But the rug is hard to be clean by vacuum, every dust and hair were sticked on the rug.

    Read More
    jq2010 October 17, 2011
  • Great rug, especially with a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely like this rug and have bought two. The first one has started to show a bit of wear and tear over the past two years, but it still of good quality. I love the pattern and think it looks a lot classier than most zebra rugs, especially those in this price range. I really enjoy these rugs!

    Read More
    paluska August 18, 2011
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    this rug was way less than others i looked at...it looks great and seems to hold up well to high traffic

    Read More
    bear20055 August 13, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    you get what you pay for. i am using it in the entryway and it is serving the purpose for now. i will change it to get a more expensive rug later on when this one gets dirty or stained from excessive foot traffic

    Read More
    fafo June 13, 2011
  • zebra rug is awesome!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The zebra rug came in a very timely fashion, just a few days after ordering. It is everything the description says it is and gorgeous to boot!!! My 13 year old loves it and it looks great in her newly remodeled room!!! Just the right size and just the right price as well. This item is well worth the money!!!

    Read More
    raerae326 April 13, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vivid, size is perfect! I worried that for the low price the rug would look a bit immature but figured I could risk it at the low price/shipping. I am so pleased that it looks sleek and fits the space. My roommate was jealous of my deal/find as she bought a similar (smaller) rug and the colors are not near as nice and she paid more.

    Read More
    mandymay826 December 9, 2010
  • beware the rug is black and CREAM
    Verified Purchase

    Overall i am content with my purchase, but for those of you who are expecting it to look like the picture, you will be disappointed. The picture portrays a very White/black rug. The actual color is distinctly CREAM and black....not white. The title and picture are misleading.

    Read More
    rbdragonfly November 16, 2010