Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $74.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Zebra Animal Print Black/ Off White Rug (5'3 X 7'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    A great rug that is very durable.

    Read More
    Ragen E. March 27, 2017
  • Nj
    Verified Purchase

    Soft but thin rug..had for two weeks and edges will not go down, even with tape. Decent rug for price but I have to return it. Would be great for basement area or play room.

    Read More
    Christina L. May 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a perfect addition to our laundry room. Easy to clean and vacuum too!

    Read More
    Kelly K. March 20, 2015
  • Thin and Over Priced
    Verified Purchase

    The rug in not plush,,,,and now I've seen it for less in multiple places. I will not purchase from this site again. This is the second mishap.

    Read More
    lucki1212 January 15, 2014
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it for the price I paid. I could have spent more and probably got a better quality but with a sweet pooch who left his mark many times on my last rug -- I think this one is perfect and hopefully no more marks!

    Read More
    alfadog June 13, 2013
  • Hard to keep clean
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten numerous compliments on this rug in my living room, however it is extremely hard to keep clean. The smallest piece of lint shows up all too well on this black/off black print. I would not recommend this rug for high traffic area because it will drive you crazy seeing how quickly it gets dirty. In the future I would recommend this rug and a rarely used area away from pets and potential spills. I am still trying to get out a spill that happened a month ago, I have had this rug for over a year and now I am having to get rid of it due time difficulty of keeping it clean and it no longer looks well kept despite my best efforts.

    Read More
    shelsdog June 8, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug, I bought it for my daughters room. It looks great and she loves it.

    Read More
    ntwatson March 13, 2013
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for my office. Looks great with my teal walls

    Read More
    jcantrell211 November 29, 2012
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely gorgeous! It is the second rug I have purchased by this brand. I will be using this rug in my fabulous walk-in closet! xoxox, C

    Read More
    carriecritter March 7, 2012
  • zebra black and white rug black and cream
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the stark bold pattern, if only it was black and white as depicted. It is low quality, but I was going to have it in a low traffic area, more for visual then anything, but needed a true white. I returned this rug immediately, so if your looking for quality this not the rug for you.

    Read More
    zarae January 11, 2012
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    It's more off-white then a bright white. But I ended up liking the off-white color. Great rug. Good price. The feel is kind of like the flat carpet you'd find in an office building. It's not push or anything, but that's what I expected.

    Read More
    cianinicole November 4, 2011
  • DO NOT BUY THIS CHEEZY RUG

    I could tell when I picked this "rug" up off my porch that I had made a grave error when I purchased it. I mean, sure it was only $XX but that rug is so cheap that I wouldn't buy it NEW at a yard sale for more than $2. It's very light, made of cheap materials, and I am just very disappointed in it. I opened it in a hurry so I messed up the packaging. I won't eevn bother to return it. It will go in my laundry room because it's too cheap looking to put into a bedroom or living room. TERRIBLE PURCHASE.

    Read More
    mamisalami53 August 30, 2011
  • Not Satisifed
    Verified Purchase

    we ordered the zebra rug because the description said it was black/white. But when it arrived it was black/beige.

    Read More
    kbellajr August 17, 2011
  • zebra Rug
    Verified Purchase

    amazing item at great price, and oustanding quality, plus extra fast delivery. strongly recomended

    Read More
    sorell August 8, 2011
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go in my living room that is off white/brown/black. It goes in there perfect!!! The only reason I didn't get it 5 stars is it still isn't laying completely flat yet! Great carpet for the price!

    Read More
    beze379 December 8, 2010
  • Umm
    Verified Purchase

    Well its a cool rug but the corners won't lay flat. It is to thin to lay flat and raises all over. I am hoping in time it will lay flat and not be like that.. But it is a cool looking rug.

    Read More
    gagesmoma June 3, 2010
  • very close
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. I expected it to be white rather than cream but nonetheless nice rug.

    Read More
    kep413 May 19, 2010
  • zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was not pleased with the zebra print rug. It looks white int he picture but it is not. It also has a black edge around it that is not shown in the picture. It is very thin and somewhat cheap looking. I would have sent it back but it would have been too much of a hassle packaging it back up. I put it in my work office. I still love overstock. In years this is the first item I have not been pleased with.

    Read More
    kam34 May 11, 2010
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin and not as soft as I'd like but this rug serves its purpose in the basement. I wouldn't want to pay more than what I paid though. This is no $300 (original price) rug.

    Read More
    shopper082608 May 11, 2010
  • Avoid this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug, as numerous other reviewers note, is not black and white, but rather, black and beige or off-white. The quality is low, even when considering the price. However, the worst thing about it is that vacuuming it is a night mare. I have a grey cat and the rug is like glue for cat hair. No amount of vacuuming with a good vacuum seems to work. I have to comb the rug to get the hair off. I am not required to do that with any of the other rugs I own. If you have pets (or live where you might produce some lint) avoid this rug.

    Read More
    charlottesvilleshopper April 21, 2010
Sponsored Links