Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Zebra Animal Print Black/ Ivory Rug (7'10 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Leopard rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price! Looks very nice.

    Read More
    postmaster62237 April 11, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. many compliments, using in guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Shirley A. December 27, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks very nice and worked well under a queen bed. I was not quite as thrilled with the way it wore over time and it didn't clean well. Would recommend for a room not used often but it doesn't hold up well with constant use.

    Read More
    willikd April 4, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little thin but it covers a large area. It is in my daughter's room and she is not very careful and this rug has survived for a very long time!! So don't worry about how thin it is, it really does its job!!

    Read More
    washver March 10, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks MUCH nicer online than in person. The quality is very poor. DO NOT WASTE your money.

    Read More
    danisue512 January 29, 2016
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my daughter's bedroom. The only thing is that I would recommend a rug pad underneath. Other than that, great rug.

    Read More
    niknob55 January 6, 2016
  • perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It stood up against my cat's scratching. Still in great condition

    Read More
    Denise M. January 1, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Color was not what I expected

    Read More
    Michelle B. December 14, 2015
  • Renem
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug for my daughters room that wasn't too expensive but looked designer. This rug was everything that was described. The white is more a creamy beige not bright white. It is okay for our room it because it broke up all the white. It soft but not real thick if you are looking for a thick piled rug. It looks lovely in her room! It finished the room perfectly.

    Read More
    rene m. June 19, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for a child's room going down over pre existing carpet. It's rather thin for a hard surface floor so get a pad to go under if that's where you will be using it. For the price it's great. Kids are hard on good rugs so I didn't want to spend a lot figuring I would have to replace it frequently. That and they want to redecorate like every year. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Lisa J. May 26, 2015
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Fun and different choice.

    Read More
    ntsohappy March 5, 2013
  • The price was good and the rug is large. It works
    Verified Purchase

    I redecorated my 11 year old girls room with black, white and purple. The rug pulled it all together and really looks nice. It is large enough to fit under her loft bed and covers most of the floor. It is not very thick at all and I had to place heavy objects on the corners of the rug for a day or so to get it to lay flat on the hardwood floors. I did not want to spend a lot on a rug because I am pretty sure she will want to change her room again in a year or so. We are happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    carla876 December 22, 2012
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The is a very nice rug..I love it.The only problem I have had is gettting a couple wrinkles out.

    Read More
    dryon2008 November 29, 2012
  • Very cute, a bit smelly.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our girls room. They love it. It's very cute. It's not very thick, but that's what we wanted. BUT,It did smell. We read the other reviews and we were prewarned it smelled and it did! We shampooed it 3 times & left the windows open to let it air out. It took about a week for the smell to go away. Regardless I would still suggest the rug, very cute.

    Read More
    schwaggi November 8, 2012
  • Zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug because of it's price and funky large zebra print, and the size. For the money you wont find a better rug, it does collect lint pretty fast so a great vaccuum is next on my list...

    Read More
    willdabeest July 3, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This Zebra rug was an awesome deal. The price could not be beat for the size and quality. The white is more of an off white but too light to be called cream. I think bright white would have been too much, the color is perfect. I couldn't believe my eyes when I rolled it out, it is stunning. I used the tube to roll the one end of the rug that was crumpled from the packaging and it laid out perfecty. It is easy to vacuum, and the edges are that of great quality, I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    aega June 18, 2012
  • avoid if you want ivory/black rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived quickly but the "ivory" was a khaki color. The rug was also very thin. Able to return immediately with the ups label overstock provided.

    Read More
    bftsc1 June 13, 2012
  • Almost looked like it should 'moo'.
    Verified Purchase

    The print was so large that the rug really resembled a cow rug instead of a zebra rug. The quality of the rug was very fair for the price, but after seeing soooooo much white and not much black...I returned it. There is a black edging around the rug as well, which I did not recognize in the picture. Although I was disappointed in this purchase, Overstock.com was amazing to work with and the return process was very easy. I have been refunded after 1 week and I am very satisfied with Overstock. Their customer service is EXCELLENT!!! I have ordered many other things from Overstock and have been very satisfied with the other products.

    Read More
    mearsgirl May 10, 2012
  • This rug was just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my computer room, and couldn't be more pleased. I wanted something fun, I painted the walls a deep orange(ish) color, that I thought would be more red, but, it still works.We put a pad under it for added cushion and it feels great under my bare feet.

    Read More
    bluedragonfly318 April 25, 2012
  • Great Rug for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these rugs for my basement. They have a fun look and their large size fills the space nicely. In fact, they are 4 inches longer than advertised. The bold pattern gives a lot of 'punch' to the room. They do grab onto cat hair and dust, however, and so as another review said, they are a bit hard to clean. The texture is different than other polypropylene rugs I have- pile is thin and not as tight, though definitely suitable for the price paid. Overall, I am satisfied with these rugs.

    Read More
    geoc55 April 13, 2012
Sponsored Links