Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Zebra Animal Print Black/ Ivory Rug (5'3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice size
    Verified Purchase

    nice heavy rug and it fits the area perfect

    Read More
    4aloha July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful on the picture not so much in person
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very poorly made and I feel like I wasted my money on it. Very disappointed 😢

    Read More
    livebeautytx`s S. May 26, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Put this under my dog (Maltese) grooming table. Catches the hair so I do not have to vac dog hair off the entire floor of the room. Easy to quickly vac every other day. Makes the area more pleasant to work in.

    Read More
    wildbabe May 11, 2017
  • Beautiful zebra print rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug makes a wonderful accent piece within my entryway, nice texture, strong, vibrant in color. I'm very please with this purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser508575 September 21, 2016
  • Zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments my dining room but wish I had got it a little bigger.

    Read More
    BARBARA T. May 3, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift. Recipient was happy.

    Read More
    apgconnie April 4, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Adds the perfect touch for an accent piece.

    Read More
    Denise C. January 20, 2016
  • Just wat she wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loved it..........................................................................................................

    Read More
    tnomal24 May 9, 2014
  • Love the print
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was not what I expected. It was thin and of a cheaper quality. My biggest problem was that it did not lay down flat. I tried putting a pad underneath, but it still puckered. I bought some rug holders but this didn't work either. I am going to get the double side tape and use that. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    overjb June 27, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a good rug for the money. My daughter loves it. Do not buy if you are looking for a white.

    Read More
    twopalucks December 18, 2012
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding. Just what I wanted. Use it in under my dining room table. Color is exceptable. Good guality. Thanks

    Read More
    1alvarez December 6, 2012
  • Nice Rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the money. It's more of an off white than the white in the picture and there is a black border but rug looks great in my daughter's bedroom. Good size!

    Read More
    marcarbou December 21, 2011
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was not what I expected at all. The texture of it is almost like industrial carpet, not plush AT ALL.

    Read More
    xxxx4321 October 6, 2011
  • Alexa Zebra Animal print... not what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the quality in fabric of this item so I returned it immediately for a refund. size and color were right on just the fabric was not of a good make

    Read More
    kismetpink August 23, 2011
  • makes the foyer!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used ths in several places and it adds such and elegant touch everywhere - I finally decided on the foyer because I love the welcome touch. I have matched it up with blue colors and it is stunning!

    Read More
    janinej August 19, 2011
  • rud
    Verified Purchase

    order this only if u want a tan and black rug nothing white and black about this rug...sending it back

    Read More
    mapkim July 19, 2011
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap!!! Don't waste your money. I wish I would of spent more on a better quality carpet.

    Read More
    rnwendi June 10, 2011
  • cute and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality rug but good enough for the price. The white within the rug is more of a cream color and I thought it looked dirty at first but have gotten used to it. Looks great in my dining room and adds a lot of interest.

    Read More
    mcbutterpants May 17, 2011
  • get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    not only is the rug quite thin, but - like the last rug I ordered from Overstock - it sheds constantly. the white in the pattern is never actually white because of the shedding coming off it. I just went only to see about returning/exchanging but it seems I don't have the option with it? very disappointed.

    Read More
    rosiloxca May 15, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The rug fits perfectly . Color are beauyiful, It was not expensive but looks expensive

    Read More
    marypaita April 28, 2011