| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Zebra Animal Pattern Brown/ Ivory Wool Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks amazing and I liked it but it sheds a lot.... It gets all over your clothes and is a pain.... So I replaced it....

    Read More
    Lashounya E. January 11, 2016
  • Great rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought oblong and round for adjacent formal rooms, in our new house. Have been consulting interior designers for help with decorating. Both loved the rugs and asked where I purchased them. They were amazed at the value! I have a lot of antiques and they add a little spunk. Rugs are very creamy off white and deep golden brown. Are maybe not the finest quality(maybe seconds) but for the price and compared to fine stores I'm delighted. I am not sure what all the other reviews meant by off color??? They are as pictured...don't have shedding issues either... Once again, Overstock.com delivers good product, fast delivery and Big Bang for your buck! Love Overstock!

    Read More
    Happy customer October 31, 2014
  • Beautiful. Just as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 8" round rugs. They are beautiful. Nice and soft, and the edges didn't curl up . The colors were exactly as pictured. No fuzzing or pilling. They make the room come to life. I just LOVE them. They were priced very well. I am so pleased.

    Read More
    gamblingrandma June 2, 2014
  • Awesome rug but sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug but sheds a lot! Requires frequent vacuuming. Looks perfect with our white couch and adds style and elegance. Loving it.

    Read More
    rainshinesnow April 15, 2014
  • Zebra Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love it! I don't have the luxury. I am at work!

    Read More
    animation January 27, 2012
  • Sheds more then my dogs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way they look but I don't like the way they shed ! I'm not happy wit these rugs bc I shampooed it and the dark color mixed up wit bige color ,it doesn't look good anymore ! When I vacuum my vacuum bag gets full right away so I'm not happy wit this purchase !

    Read More
    mali67 January 24, 2012
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    this is amazing rug. i bought 8' round and it look fantastic in my living room. i am very happy, very fast shipping also. only thing is that it leaves a lot fusy hair, but i hope it will go away in couple weeks. i would recommend this product. very stylish.

    Read More
    sisa123 December 8, 2011
  • Cool rug
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said, it does shed initially but that doesn't bother me. The rug adds a great pop to the room. It has nice heft and the edges don't curl up as with some inexpensive rugs. I'd say it's a great value and a fun addition to any room.

    Read More
    quincyrules December 7, 2011
  • Rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this rug except for the somewhat musty smell is has. We have had it a couple days and hope the odor disipates. Other than that, it is a great purchase.

    Read More
    ilenemac December 2, 2011
  • Fairly poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very disappointed in this rug. I've had it for 5 months now and it still releases HUGE amounts of fuzzies every day. It's sitting under my dining room table, so it doesn't get much foot traffic, but it sheds pretty badly for no reason. I had Scotchguarded it when I first got it but it hasn't helped. It is also impossible to get stains out. My dog had an accident (both peed on the rug and threw up) and I can't get it out with anything!! I have used Resolve pet cleaner, soap and warm water, Oxyclean, everything short of straight bleach. I'm throwing this thing away. Glad I threw $*** down the drain.

    Read More
    gladtogeaux November 27, 2011
  • LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. The colors are perfect. Not sure about other reviewers calling it "tan and brown". The light color is definitely beige like in the pictures and not tan. The rug is very soft and plush. It looks incredible under my square counter-height dining room table. It really makes the space POP!!!

    Read More
    clford79 August 24, 2011
  • I was delighted when I unrolled my new carpet.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it might be a little bold for my taste, but it looks wonderful under my dining room table. The ever changing imprints from the feet of the chairs concerned me, but they do go away. The color is just like the picture and it is very rich looking.

    Read More
    suzanne42 April 20, 2011
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesistant with making this purchase, but when we placed it in our dining room the, it instantly popped! The quality is nice the colors are perfect with our room.

    Read More
    1970erica April 19, 2011
  • GREAT Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this yesterday and I am so happy with my decision! Excellent quality and VERY true to picture.

    Read More
    kd176 February 5, 2011
  • Round zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    Recently changed a bedroom to an office and needed a statement for the hardwood floor. The rug was nicer than expected. Very thick and soft. It really has added some style to the office. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    northhills February 2, 2011
  • Zebra brown/ivory wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I cautiously purchased this 8' round rug to go under my dinette table, as I felt it may a bit too bold for my taste. I was pleasantly surprised, I love it! It is thick, dense, very well made, and the brown/ivory colors make a nice statement, not too bold as black/white. I would definitely recommend this rug.

    Read More
    robinbbrn August 31, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ordered a rug on line because I like to see what I am getting before I purchase. This rug was my first Overstock purchase and I'm amazed by the quality of the rug for the price. I would post a photo of the rug with my West Elm table on top, but don't see a photo option. Besides the look of this rug, you will know it's a quality product the first time you step on it's plush surface. When your friends see the rug, I promise they will guess you paid much more than you did. If you're like me and like your place to look expensive without spending too much...get one for yourself! Joshua San Diego, CA

    Read More
    joshlubow July 30, 2010
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect! Adds just enough fun to an elegant dining room.

    Read More
    clrich March 11, 2010
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Great value. I was expecting the ivory part of the stripes to be lighter as depicted in photo. It's a darker than ivory. Not exactly off-white. I still like it. Makes a statement! Another great purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    tinainlv January 6, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my retail store. It is amazing. Very plush and definitely a conversation piece. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    naturalbutterfly November 29, 2009
Sponsored Links