Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Zebra Animal Pattern Brown/ Ivory Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Quality rug and has held up really well

    Read More
    Shannon H. July 4, 2016
  • Auditor, Team Lead
    Verified Purchase

    love love love would buy again would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Utah January 26, 2016
  • Great pattern, sheds A LOT
    Verified Purchase

    This zebra print rug was exactly what I was looking for to add to my baby's nursery. The design is great, but unfortunately it sheds A LOT and it makes the room look messy.

    Read More
    TessA November 24, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful...Very we'll made...Quick shipping...Love this rug.

    Read More
    22olivia November 8, 2013
  • Zebra Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks like what it appears in the photo. It is perfect under my glass kitchen table.

    Read More
    orangecrush1988 September 20, 2013
  • Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    This accent rug really brings style to the room! I have it in my office with two cute white chairs from overstock and it looks so good.

    Read More
    nwestrup November 22, 2012
  • Absolutely the best price
    Verified Purchase

    After doing extensive searching for the exact brand as well as similiar ones, I found overstock to by far have the best price.

    Read More
    sadiedo June 12, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This Rug is absolutely beautiful!! Love, love, love it!

    Read More
    camillehbell March 12, 2012
  • Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good rug and please with purchase. Overstock is very reliable and can be counted on delivery great value for the price.

    Read More
    msp00 January 8, 2012
  • This Rug is Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my new rug. It looks great under my round coffee table. A touch of zebra just suits my living room.

    Read More
    sandyjene December 13, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came packaged well - no gamage. The style and color are as depicted on the website. I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    safarno December 5, 2011
  • Great addition to my room
    Verified Purchase

    For the money it's a great value. I have a cat who loves to claw rugs, so I need something durable and reasonably priced. This one is standing up well. It does shed but it's normal for a wool rug and it will subside with time. The zebra print adds a great pop to the room.

    Read More
    quincyrules November 30, 2011
  • OMG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug .. ivory and brown great look. was hard to fine zebra print in brown

    Read More
    apkm October 7, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, looks exactly like the picture. Nice heavy rug that is of good quality

    Read More
    jenheb September 21, 2011
  • Zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased of the quality of the rug. It is heavyweight and does not curl up around the edges. It does shed for a while b/c it is wool though. It is in my daughter's room and she tells me all the time how much she loves her zebra rug. It is a very nice, rich, brown color stripe.

    Read More
    bbreed March 31, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go underneath my round kitchen table set. Absolutely gorgeous!! It compliments well with my bronze and terracotta/orange color scheme. It is a must have! Many compliments.

    Read More
    tytiah1 August 25, 2010
  • not for dinning area
    Verified Purchase

    it's a nice rug though it still sheds very much (it's been a couple of months already). i bought it for the dinning area under a round table but the legs of the chairs leave terrible hole-like marks on the rug. it may be better for a low traffic area, definitely not for the furniture on it being moved all the time.

    Read More
    thecleverone March 25, 2010
  • liked the rug but...
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the rug but I ordered it in brown and it is black and white. It was such a pain to unroll it we decided to keep it but disappointed it is in the wrong color

    Read More
    bethysgran July 11, 2009
  • beautiful print

    Simply the most beautiful zebra print on overstock period. The quality and texture are far better than I thought. For the price I really didn't trust that I was going to get a rug of this quality. The mike chocolate brown color sets it apart from the normal black and white and makes it a lot more unique.

    Read More
    nicberg April 22, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    michele b. June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links