Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Zebra Animal Pattern Black/ White Wool Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    It's been almost 3 years since I got this and unfortunately this rug still sheds which is a bummer because otherwise I would keep it in my office.

    Read More
    smileinbed January 30, 2015
  • Absolutely terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is terrible, the color is cream and black and white and black. I just received it yesterday and it is shedding like crazy. I will be sending it back because for the price I would like something that will last.

    Read More
    msmona8729 October 23, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been deliberating as to whether to make this purchase or not and I couldn't be happier. Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    brinc November 21, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I first received the 8' round rug in brown/cream and called Customer Service. They sent me a return label and ordered the correct black/white rug. It is exactly what my dining area needed to offset the square table and large square artwork. I am so very happy with my choice. I don't find that it sheds as much as some reviews; however, I vacuum quite frequently because my dog sheds.

    Read More
    kbr27 July 19, 2012
  • Near Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I read the description and other reviews before choosing this rug and I'm glad I did. It is not black and white, but black and ivory/cream which was a perfect match with my ivory/cream leather club chairs (also purchased from Overstock). The patters looks modern but not cheesy animal print. It is eye catching and takes center stage in my living room. I've gotten lots of compliments. It does shed, but after two weeks and five vacuums, the shedding now seems minimal. My dog likes it too -- as soon as I unrolled it she and I both stretched out on it. Initially it did have a strong smell to it. I left my living room windows open all week and now the smell is gone. The pile feels thick and soft. 8" round is a perfect size because you can get at least front two legs of all furniture on it. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase. Before this one, I'd ordered and returned two others so I've definitely compared a few and this one is best!

    Read More
    breezy7909 March 9, 2012
  • Love this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching for a zebra round rug forever. I decided to take a chance on OVerstock.com due to the customers' comments.. I'm so glad I did. I love the rug, It is of good quality and great price. (you cant beat the shipping which is cheap, fast and efficient) My husband, who opposed the idea of animal print, really likes the rug. I'm thrilled with it, My dinning room looks "elegant and edgy". My condo feels like a boutique hotel.

    Read More
    laredolil January 5, 2011
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It looks perfect in my livingroom and has the WOW factor when guest come in. Coudn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    maxglan August 12, 2009
  • Just as Described
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for adding a pop to any area of a house or office. The markings are true to the picture and the size is right on 8'. Several reviewers mentioned "plush"; I wouldn't exactly use that description, as the pile is not very deep. It's a nice height, though, and will make vacuuming easier than if it were a higher pile. The colors are crisp and don't bleed into each other. The ivory color is a nice change from pure white, and is not too beige or tan. All in all a great buy and a sophisticated but fun addition to any room. The rug also arrived before I expected it. Overstock service was great -- thanks!

    Read More
    designkat100 March 28, 2009
  • Buy This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just moved in to my new home. Since this is my dream home and the last place I'm likely to buy, I'm exceptionally picky about the decor and will pay a premium to get exactly what I want. I even hired a decorator to plan the decor and inform and review my purchases. Imagine my excitement when I received this absolutely gorgeous zebra-print wool rug and found it to be worth much more than the Overstock price. The rug is thick, soft wool that suffers almost no shedding. It resides under my 60" dark maple breakfast nook table and allows plenty of room to move the chairs out without leaving the rug. It wears well and the black and white pattern is crisp and eyecatching. I didn't check with my decorator before purchasing it because I knew she's LOVE it, and I was correct. She pronounced it "stunning".This rug is a must buy for those who want a strong pop of animal print in a room without overdoing it and want it at a great price.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 26, 2008
  • Affordable quality

    Really love my new rug. Simply beautiful in the round shape, The picture does not do it justice its plush and has a crisp modern design .

    Read More
    cherry989 October 19, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maybechik July 19, 2017