Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $157.24

Save $27.75 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Vintage Inspired Overdyed Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for my kitchen area. Colors are bright. Good purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1238793 July 13, 2017
  • Stunning piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's hard to shop online because you don't want to make a mistake and pay for return shipping. I took my time trying to picture the this rug in the room. I had a dead line for the 70% off. What a great purchase, we love this rug in our daughter bedroom, it contrast the dark hardwood floors and it's gorgeous color is a real statement , the design is rustic and the look is very lovely and it goes well with her urban outfitters bed. feel soft to the feet and perfect in my daughters room, goes well with her purple/aqua accents.

    Read More
    OstkUser1181560 June 15, 2017
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    yes color more green than turquoise, still great pop of color for any room

    Read More
    Karini G. June 13, 2017
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like it. Very thin but I didn't want a thick rug. Color is right on with what the picture shows. Print is centered on my rug unlike some reviews. Recommended.

    Read More
    Britt J. June 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm crazy about the color!! It is as vibrant as the picture! So happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser228570 May 20, 2017
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, colorful rug, very comfy on bare feet!

    Read More
    Amy T. April 22, 2017
  • Absolutely Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    We love, love, love this rug! Perfect! So happy I took the risk and bought it...very vivid bright turquoise...comfortable, non-skid...def recommend.

    Read More
    Corgishorty June 5, 2016
  • Turquoise rug
    Verified Purchase

    Reviews online helped. Gives a nice tone to my living room. Bright color

    Read More
    Gaelle C. May 27, 2016
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a vibrant rug with a worn, vintage look. I have the turquoise, and tho it is a shade brighter than the picture shows, it did not disappoint.

    Read More
    Esther B. May 3, 2016
  • Rug will not lie flat.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful, but this rug is warped, and will not lie flat. No matter what I have done, this rug has ripples in it. I've tried carpet tape, pads, everything I could think of. I should have returned this rug, but it took me months and months to figure out what was wrong. Extremely disappointing. It is currently rolled up in my closet.

    Read More
    lynn8r April 14, 2016
  • DECENT ACCENT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    NOT VERY THICK OR SOFT BUT THE QUALITY IS GOOD. ALSO THE COLOR TURQUOISE LOOKS MORE LIKE A GREEN COLOR BUT STILL OKAY WITH MY PURCHSE

    Read More
    Gada P. March 2, 2016
  • Beautiul Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have white walls and white couches so I added this rug to the middle of my living room to bring some color in and it looks beautiful! I get so many compliments on it. It is well made and it doesn't stink like other people have mentioned.

    Read More
    Monica C. February 19, 2016
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. color is just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Steven S. January 30, 2016
  • Very Pretty Statement Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and easy to care for. The green is so vibrant and pretty. I get many compliments on it. Very low pile. All in all, I love the statement it makes and it brightens up an otherwise dull room.

    Read More
    sharongirl January 22, 2016
  • Exact color and size I was hoping for.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug a lot. It has a vintage feel but the rich turquoise color makes it modern. I was worried it was going to look fussy or as if it was ‘trying to hard’ but that was not the case. It’s bold but feels organic in my apartment design scheme.

    Read More
    Studio446 January 15, 2016
  • Bright pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    Color was exactly what I expected... Size is what I expected... Not thick, but not paper thin... Would recommend for the price and would buy again

    Read More
    brooke p. December 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Color is spot on. Nice and hides stains

    Read More
    Lori B. November 4, 2015
  • Christine L.
    Verified Purchase

    Appears exactly as shown in this photograph. Beautiful blue/green color.

    Read More
    Christine L. September 10, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, as pictured, love the rich color (aqua) and the "distressed" look.

    Read More
    catslick1 August 16, 2015
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great, inexpensive way to add a big pop of color!!

    Read More
    fiser22 July 31, 2015
Sponsored Links