Sale Starts at: $152.99

Save $33.00 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Vintage Inspired Overdyed Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    We love, love, love this rug! Perfect! So happy I took the risk and bought it...very vivid bright turquoise...comfortable, non-skid...def recommend.

    Read More
    Corgishorty June 5, 2016
  • Turquoise rug
    Verified Purchase

    Reviews online helped. Gives a nice tone to my living room. Bright color

    Read More
    Gaelle C. May 27, 2016
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a vibrant rug with a worn, vintage look. I have the turquoise, and tho it is a shade brighter than the picture shows, it did not disappoint.

    Read More
    Esther B. May 3, 2016
  • Rug will not lie flat.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful, but this rug is warped, and will not lie flat. No matter what I have done, this rug has ripples in it. I've tried carpet tape, pads, everything I could think of. I should have returned this rug, but it took me months and months to figure out what was wrong. Extremely disappointing. It is currently rolled up in my closet.

    Read More
    lynn8r April 14, 2016
  • DECENT ACCENT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    NOT VERY THICK OR SOFT BUT THE QUALITY IS GOOD. ALSO THE COLOR TURQUOISE LOOKS MORE LIKE A GREEN COLOR BUT STILL OKAY WITH MY PURCHSE

    Read More
    Gada P. March 2, 2016
  • Beautiul Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have white walls and white couches so I added this rug to the middle of my living room to bring some color in and it looks beautiful! I get so many compliments on it. It is well made and it doesn't stink like other people have mentioned.

    Read More
    Monica C. February 19, 2016
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. color is just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Steven S. January 30, 2016
  • Very Pretty Statement Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and easy to care for. The green is so vibrant and pretty. I get many compliments on it. Very low pile. All in all, I love the statement it makes and it brightens up an otherwise dull room.

    Read More
    sharongirl January 22, 2016
  • Exact color and size I was hoping for.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug a lot. It has a vintage feel but the rich turquoise color makes it modern. I was worried it was going to look fussy or as if it was ‘trying to hard’ but that was not the case. It’s bold but feels organic in my apartment design scheme.

    Read More
    Studio446 January 15, 2016
  • Bright pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    Color was exactly what I expected... Size is what I expected... Not thick, but not paper thin... Would recommend for the price and would buy again

    Read More
    brooke p. December 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Color is spot on. Nice and hides stains

    Read More
    Lori B. November 4, 2015
  • Christine L.
    Verified Purchase

    Appears exactly as shown in this photograph. Beautiful blue/green color.

    Read More
    Christine L. September 10, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, as pictured, love the rich color (aqua) and the "distressed" look.

    Read More
    catslick1 August 16, 2015
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great, inexpensive way to add a big pop of color!!

    Read More
    fiser22 July 31, 2015
  • in love
    Verified Purchase

    these rugs are fantastic. they need nothing underneath as the bottom is ribber lined. the colors are great, i have pink and violet. would buy them in every color if i could.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. June 15, 2015
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    Jennifer F. April 30, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect large area rug for my living room and under dining table to add a pop of color. Love it.

    Read More
    kkseastar April 21, 2015
  • Old World Finds
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, this brightly, colored rug did not meet my expectations. I was disappointed to find that it has a very cheap quality to it. The material, weight and design print were its downfall for me; however, the color was beautiful vibrant, hue.

    Read More
    NordicMom March 17, 2015
  • Love it but it definitely looks like a knock off
    Verified Purchase

    OK, so I read all of the reviews and was prepared for the worst when I got this rug. I knew that it was not going to look exactly like a true overdiyd rug but I was not sure exactly what to expect. I believe someone commented before that it looks like its a printing of an overdyed rug. This is exactly how it comes across. However, I think that this contributes to the funkyness of the rug. It is definitely a cool piece. I ordered the yellow and it's almost exactly as it appears in the pictures. The best benefit of this rug is the rubber bottom. It does not move and it is great if you have animals in the house. We have a lot and it stands up to both the cats and the dogs. If there is an accident, it will not seep through and damage my wood floors. It is great!

    Read More
    kacuff October 17, 2014
  • Pink is MY color!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an anchor for my dressing room whose colors include shades of deep red and pink. This rug was perfection. The distressed appearance offers a variety of hues from a hint of red to light shades of pink to deep fuschia. The colors online matched - if not exceeded - my expectations. #***********************

    Read More
    thgirlnextdoor October 4, 2014
Sponsored Links