Sale Starts at: $302.17

Save $277.82 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Vintage Inspired Overdyed Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty rug but thin
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used this rug for my living room and found it to be very pretty and very much like the picture. It doesn't provide much cushion and I generally prefer thinner rugs. But overall its worth it for the price.

    Read More
    Britten S. June 21, 2017
  • Weird border color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug color is great but the border/edging is an olive color which is weird. The tug is great for our high traffic area but the pattern looks like it's made of terrycloth. Still recommend it.

    Read More
    JLV May 24, 2017
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and the color is just gorgeous! Gives the room a nice pop of color without being overbearing

    Read More
    Erin E. May 7, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought fuschia for the living room and our playroom in the basement, two aqua runners for hallway &bedroom and a violet for the basement. Could not have been happier with them! We get lots of compliments! For the prize, this is amazing:-) The pop out colours we needed! The basement was an boring looking place and the rug made the whole room inviting for the kids to play in. In the livingroom it ties together the couch and the art.

    Read More
    Runa L. March 31, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Vibrant, but not garish. I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser600971 March 29, 2017
  • blue vintage rug
    Verified Purchase

    amazing color and quality. looks very rich on the floor

    Read More
    Rachna C. March 4, 2017
  • Great to add color to any room
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very thin rug but it's beautiful. It looks vintagey so the print is not perfectly symmetrical. It doesn't shed at all.

    Read More
    Robert L. February 22, 2017
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    awesome color so unique and its really soft, true to the picture, great rug!

    Read More
    yur-gal January 12, 2017
  • LOVE this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on my rug all the time. It's absolutely perfect for my 1920s row house in the city. It's bold but also classic, and the color is so unique it really makes the room special. I absolutely love it. Great quality, never pills/can handle my dog and frequent vacuuming. Have bought 3 other versions for various places in my house. LOVE! Go for it!

    Read More
    OstkUser762309 November 29, 2016
  • still looks like new!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for 5 years in a high traffic area and it is awesome. Would highly recommend!!

    Read More
    lrbr2344 October 18, 2016
  • Beautiful, Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug totally pulled our living room together. It's the perfect pop of color but also offers a unique vintage elegance.

    Read More
    OstkUser459453 October 11, 2016
  • Slight discolorations
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of this rug (I got the pink/magenta), but the pattern isn't as detailed as I thought it would be, and there were some faded parts as soon as I opened it. I covered the faded parts with my bed but it's still slightly noticeable.

    Read More
    Gordon L. September 24, 2016
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the red color that I bought. It's varying hues of darker and lighter reds but not pink at all. It was thinner than I expected and sometimes it bubbles when I move some heavier things across it like a coffee table, but most of the time the full-size rug pad keeps it in place.

    Read More
    sunflowerstate September 18, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It's my favorite color and i went for it. I thought it would be too bold for other's taste but everyone compliments it--even my husband liked it and he usually doesn't go for bright colors. Beautiful rug.

    Read More
    urthchik September 14, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bold color and looks amazing on the sun porch!

    Read More
    Karin L. August 7, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is ok colors vary to teal than to a green and the print is not the same all around the rug

    Read More
    Michele C. July 12, 2016
  • Difficult customer
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it twice in the purple color (looks magenta) and was not happy with the uneven pattern. The lines were crooked both times.

    Read More
    Alice c. June 28, 2016
  • green!
    Verified Purchase

    returning this item as it is green! like, dark grass green. no thanks!

    Read More
    OstkUser314540 June 23, 2016
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received it and love it. Hasn't shed. Posters keep mentioning the "warp" as though it's a defect and I was apprehensive, but it's definitely the manufacturers intentional attempt to make it look like an old stretched, burned out rug and I think it looks great.

    Read More
    Patrick C. May 26, 2016
  • Turquoise version of this rug is lovely
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, (and especially in this large size) this is a nice rug. Be aware, it's not thick like a hand-tufted rug would be, but not as flimsy as most 'flat-weaves' would be. The construction is more like a high-end kitchen slice, with white rubber backing. But don't let that comparison make you think it -looks- cheap. I can only speak to the turquoise version, but it was a decent approximation of an over dyed rug. In fact, at one point I ran my fingers over the 'worn' areas to verify that it was just the printing, and not an actual distressed area. Would it fool someone up close? No. But it's good enough that it captures the feel of over dyed, without the price. Others have commented that the color was greener than the photo. I would agree. Because the term 'turquoise' encompasses a wide range of blue-greens, I believe it's a reasonable description. But. This definitely leans more in the range of Ben Moore 656 Miami Teal to 663 Teal Tone, or Sherwin Williams 6753 Jargon Jade to SW 6760 Rivulet and their associated strip colors. However, there appear to be multiple shadings of blues and greens across the rug which give almost a chameleon effect. This rug would likely -blend with- (not necessarily match exactly) a wide range of turquoise schemes. If you're going for something as blue as SW 6774 Freshwater, this won't be it. For the mid-century jades/aquas I wanted, however, it was perfect. Overall, I loved this rug so much, I bought a second one. If you want the overdyed look for hundreds instead of thousands, this is the rug for you! PS - it also shampoos up beautifully, with a rented rug shampooer.

    Read More
    colorama May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links