Sale Starts at: $132.79

Save $33.20 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Vintage Inspired Overdyed Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great rug, but curls up at edge!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had books, weights, etc. on rug's edge for a month and still curling :(

    Read More
    lunasol23 April 18, 2017
  • Perfect for teen's room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for my daughter's room! It is bright but classy.

    Read More
    Jeff J. April 14, 2017
  • bright
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug, was looking for turquoise and its just what I wanted true to color

    Read More
    lillianc March 28, 2017
  • just like i was expected
    Verified Purchase

    just like the picture . very nice turquoise ,nice quality for the price , love it !!!

    Read More
    catherine p. March 6, 2017
  • Top quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in hot pink in my daughters room. I have had the rug for 2 years now and I have no complaints. It is perfect, soft and comfy. Still looks brand new.

    Read More
    reem h. March 4, 2017
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really like it but if you need perfection you will be unhappy because the pattern is not printed squarely on the rug.. for me I could turn where it will not show and be happy!

    Read More
    Jane W. March 3, 2017
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be larger, but that's my fault not good with measurements. Quality ok.

    Read More
    lomo1986 February 7, 2017
  • Looks better than it is.
    Verified Purchase

    We don't know why the description recommends an anti slip pad because the backing of this is rubber. Rubber like your laundry room/ bathroom carpets. SO it isn't going anywhere.That surprised us. However, we wanted to brighten up our dark foyer and since it is a highly trafficked area with stone flooring, this works out perfectly. The color is bright - not muted. For us that works and people have mistaken it for a high quality over-dyed vintage rug. For that reason I'd recommend. It is thin. Very thin and not plush as described. There is no pile. Flat. If you know what you're getting and expecting upon purchasing, you'll be satisfied.

    Read More
    rediq January 29, 2017
  • suzanne
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it looks fantastic and what a great price.

    Read More
    Suzanne P. January 26, 2017
  • RED rug: has no orange in it like photo. THIN.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a lovely design. The red/orange I saw in the photo is not at all present. It's more of a cranberry color. When photographed with proper white balance it is accurate but they clearly didn't white balance and it shows up as rust red/orange. (which would have been perfect) This rug would be amazing if they made it thicker and were true to the colors. FIRST PHOTO - is incorrect colors -- shows orange/red. Second photo is correct representation. Cranberry red.

    Read More
    Nicole C. November 29, 2016
  • Overdyed rug
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with first purchase that I had to buy another one in a different color for the other bedroom room.

    Read More
    Michelle G. November 15, 2016
  • so many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great. The price is great and the color and effect are so pretty. I got the red. It is a cooler red than pictured here. The picture shows a warmer almost orange red but the actual color is a cool deep strawberry red. It is really beautiful. I took it to my office to jazz things up and everyone that comes in loves it.

    Read More
    saraheg September 22, 2016
  • It's a great color but not what is shown.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug but the color is more of an emerald green than turquoise.

    Read More
    OstkUser555396 September 19, 2016
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens our master bedroom. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Rachel L. September 5, 2016
  • NuLoom vintage over dyed rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color was pink instead of a fushia color.....a good quality carpet but the color was way off

    Read More
    Cassandra C. August 5, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The color is so beautiful and the quality is great. Even my dog that destroyed my old rug of (which I paid $*** up) haven't been able to destroy this one. I just ordered another one in a different color...great price, awesome quality and they look amazing!

    Read More
    isazapataauctions July 24, 2016
  • Susan L
    Verified Purchase

    The rug appeared to be printed. Pattern was printed very crooked. Color was more green than in the picture. Not the true aqua that we were looking for.

    Read More
    Susan L. July 20, 2016
  • Print was crooked
    Verified Purchase

    The print on this rug is crooked. What a piece of junk.

    Read More
    clarice k. July 18, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is ok it came thinking the colors were more teal but it has more green in it and the print is not the same all around the rug

    Read More
    Michele C. July 12, 2016
  • More green
    Verified Purchase

    I am a little disappointed because yjis tug is very green, not turquois

    Read More
    Patricia F. July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links