Today: $105.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Union Jack Jute Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product!! I love it!

    Read More
    Darcy B. April 20, 2017
  • 9 months later and this rug is falling apart!
    Verified Purchase

    The strings came apart and the carpet is going to the garbage. It is not even a year old! Very bad quality!

    Read More
    maj1 March 16, 2017
  • Looks beautiful but so rough
    Verified Purchase

    It is very cool looking but not for kids bedroom as it is made out of rough jute.

    Read More
    Masha L August 16, 2016
  • Lbcarter1
    Verified Purchase

    Is a jute rug and not extremely soft but soft enough and looks GREAT and a little washed out...love it in my sons room

    Read More
    Louise C. June 7, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for teens room. Not overly heavy,easy to vacuum

    Read More
    Clarissa F. June 6, 2016
  • Ivory color is mixed with purple
    Verified Purchase

    Received one rug that was hideous. The ivory had blotches of purple all over that ruined the look. Overstock replaced it with another; however, the new one still has purple blotches, they are just much more subtle. It looks good from 15 feet away, not up-close.

    Read More
    Anatoly R. May 30, 2016
  • Scott
    Verified Purchase

    Better than what I expected!

    Read More
    Kenneth S. March 16, 2016
  • Great look and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, looks great. It is definitely a rougher texture but that doesn't bother me.

    Read More
    Renee F. March 14, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't need rug pad, looks just like pic but better

    Read More
    Tiffany P. March 13, 2016
  • Adds so much character
    Verified Purchase

    Love this so much, fits in the living room beautifully!

    Read More
    Annie T. February 4, 2016
  • Best Purchase EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug 2 years ago and forgot to leave a review, but I have to share how awesome it is. It's held up INCREDIBLY well. I have 2 large, hairy, destructive dogs, so normally rugs don't last long in my house. BUT this rug rocks! easy maintenance, durable, and looks great. I would absolutely recommend to anyone who has children or dogs.

    Read More
    sannon86 January 5, 2016
  • Nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this rug looks with the muted colors and paint texture. Jute is not soft, so do not buy if you're looking for something to rub your feet on!

    Read More
    Kimberly P. October 28, 2015
  • God Save The Queen
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product...very cool and updated. The quality of the rug is fantastic

    Read More
    Pamela W. October 22, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned several.. nice weight.. little more of a tan tint than pictured

    Read More
    Cody A. September 26, 2015
  • LOVE! This is great
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our son's room and it is cool and perfect for an almost teen boy. It look great and is unusual but it subtle at the same time.

    Read More
    Stacy B. August 10, 2015
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are not at all as pictured. Very rough texture. Had splattered pint stains on it when it arrived.

    Read More
    chmiddle July 14, 2015
  • Great accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was chosen by my son for his apartment. He loves it, it's a great way to add color to his living room.

    Read More
    Valerie G. February 10, 2015
  • Fun accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as it looks in the picture. We like the distressed look, and it gives a casual feel to our loft. The rug is by no means cushy or soft. It is almost plastic-y feeling. We are fine with that, but be warned that this is not a 'run your toes through' kind of rug. It almost feels like an outdoor rug.

    Read More
    Christopher M. January 13, 2015
  • LOVE this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I write reviews for all items I purchase and in always honest. I rarely leave five stars for all three categories. But I must say, this rug us awesome. I Have concrete floors that can be quite slippery, and this rug doesn't even need the grips! Love it. It's in my kitchen and I dropped and broke a jar of salsa on it the other day and it easily cleaned up. No stains. Buy this rug. Do it. You'll be happy.

    Read More
    littlekingking October 3, 2014
  • Really Nice Rug but damaged when I received it
    Verified Purchase

    Its a very nice rug but it came in smelling of mildew and it had a small tear. Now I have to find a way to clean it and get the smell out.

    Read More
    jeaninedez May 20, 2014
Sponsored Links