Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $149.59

Save $37.40 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Tiffany Persian Vintage Viscose Ivory Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin and the attempt at a vintage distressed or worn look just looks cheap.

    Read More
    VinetteV August 13, 2017
  • Distressed Vintage Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Changing my decor to a Farmhouse look for our new 'heart and soul home'. I love the distressed look of this rug. Colors are perfect. I ordered a runner in a similar color and, like the runner, I wish they were a bit more plush but, other than that, love it!

    Read More
    LindaS August 9, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A really classy look for our media room. Many compliments from friends who are interior designers by profession!! Neutral with pizazz!!

    Read More
    beachlaura July 19, 2017
  • I LOVE THIS RUG!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Oh my goodness I absolutely LOVE this rug! We got it for my baby boy's Indiana Jones/ Adventure room. Its perfect. Super soft, beautiful rug. It is on the thinner size if that matters to you but very nicely made, not cheap. The design and colors are so pretty and would complement most any decor. The picture is true to the actual product. It does get dirty quickly but it is in a high traffic area. The only thing we had to do is vacuum it really well because it had somewhat of a loose fuzz on it. But no problems now. I'm so happy with this product and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    sjsksk123 July 18, 2017
  • Vintage rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful accent piece! Just the right thickness

    Read More
    Charlotte H. July 3, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is very soft and feels great when you walk on it - the colors are as pictured and because they're neutral go well with tans, beige, and other creams. I did buy a rug pad to make it feel a little thicker. Good Buy!

    Read More
    jnnrmn27 June 24, 2017
  • Middle of the road kinda rug...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an ok rug ... not a great one. It currently lives at a work station within our Creative Studio. NOTE: The rug is much brighter then initially thought and the quality is just so so. After less than a years time the corners have begun to unravel.

    Read More
    Chase G. June 19, 2017
  • Beautiful and surprising quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have beautiful walnut flooring. Our loft is more than 120 years old so there is plenty of character and lots of squeaking/crunching when you walk. We purchased 8' x 10' area rugs for our main living space and they helped showcase the wooden floors while quieting the squeaks. I needed one for a guest bedroom and couldn't find one in the colors I wanted for less than *** I couldn't justify paying that for the guest room, which isn't being used daily. So I thought I'd get a *** rug. When I came across this one and the inexpensive price tag, I said "no way." However, it is absolutely gorgeous. It vacuums beautifully and with the rubber mat beneath it, it's got a great feel underfoot. The room is 30' x 12' so the rug only covers a portion. I placed it partially beneath the bed and the rest ends several feet beyond the foot of the bed. Even my husband likes the antique look. We will be taking it up for the winter in October, but we're certain it will be ready in waiting when March comes round again. :-) PS when it arrives, the fibers are flat in certain areas because of the tight rolling. However, if you let it sit open and vacuum in the opposite direction, it comes up. I do like the way the fibers offer a different sheen/color depending on which way they are leaning. There is a chemical smell from being wrapped tightly in the plastic, but it dissipated within a couple days. Just remember, you're not paying a fortune, so expect to be impressed.

    Read More
    aradisedp May 31, 2017
  • Nuloom Tiffany rug
    Verified Purchase

    So so elegant, love this rug. So soft under my feet, can't say enough about this rug

    Read More
    Stacy H. May 23, 2017
  • Very big and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is bigger than I imagined (in my head) and looks great in my living room! Very pretty and looks expensive, but was NOT. Yay!

    Read More
    Elaine L. April 17, 2017
  • Viscose area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is very pretty It was more brown than I thought it would be but works well in another room. I wouldn't use it for a high traffic area. Too thin, but I didn't want a plush rug so works well

    Read More
    OstkUser1092702 April 17, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    So soft but very thin I liked it

    Read More
    lisa d. March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful and amazingly priced! But quite thin.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful (I've gotten lots of compliments), and it was amazingly priced. It is, however, pretty thin (not a problem, just something to be aware of) and when you spill something on it and get it wet to clean it, that spot never seems to regain its previous texture. Or... I just can't figure out how to bring it back. Still, a 100% worthwhile purchase.

    Read More
    Kirsten S. February 19, 2017
  • great design, super soft
    Verified Purchase

    very thin but great quality, doesn't handle liquid spills well...leave an imprint even after thoroughly cleaned. LOVE the design - busy yet subtle

    Read More
    Lindsey A. February 7, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty rug but super thin, fyi

    Read More
    HomeLuv January 25, 2017
  • so elegent
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful! i stare at it!

    Read More
    Desiree S. January 20, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the pictures! Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    KATHRYN L. January 19, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is super cheap! First of all the vintage discoloring looks yellowish like a stains all over. Second of all if you put a chair on it like in a dining room it wears the fibers thin and then they appear bleached. The synthetic feeling also sucks. Wouldn't bother.

    Read More
    marina s. December 30, 2016
  • Really beautiful but know
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous, looks more expensive by a long shot, feels soft and wonderful. Just know that the ivory is one with pink undertones, not green ones. Unfortunately, my ivory sofas have a green undertone (all ivories have some kind of undertone) but that's my problem ;)

    Read More
    KO December 29, 2016
  • New rug for master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and subdued colors for a serene sleeping environment

    Read More
    Virginia S. December 23, 2016
Sponsored Links