Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Solid Border Outdoor/ Indoor Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Indoor Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nicest rug I have ever purchased ! Works well in our log cabin and great for our dogs. Just vacuum away!

    Read More
    aarpsenior October 21, 2016
  • Maryann O
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my basement and I cannot believe the quality of the rug. Not only is it durable, it looks fantastic.

    Read More
    maryann o. October 15, 2016
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has held up great and I love it, This is a real outdoor rug

    Read More
    kuckuck July 12, 2016
  • 57South
    Verified Purchase

    came wrinkled, could never straighten it out. Definitely the colors were NOT as pictured. Size was right for the space, delivery was v very prompt.

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. December 19, 2015
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a high traffic living room. The gray/black one. It looks great indoors, and cleans up really well after spills, etc. I've had many compliments.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. November 7, 2015
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    Intended this rug for indoor use. It's been laying for a couple of months and still completely rippled. Low pile is generous, no pile is more accurate. Very plastic feel to it. May keep it down for protection and layer another, nicer rug on top. Probably fine for outdoors, should not be recommended for indoor use.

    Read More
    Pamela O. November 4, 2015
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Great price - rug isn't as heavy a weave as I hoped and there are some ripples in it when I rolled it out. But still, 9 x 12 at the price is a great value!

    Read More
    Claudia M. October 3, 2015
  • Great Quality Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased several nuLOOM outdoor/indoor rugs and extremely pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Rebecca A. September 3, 2015
  • won't lay flat
    Verified Purchase

    I'm on the verge of sending this back but want to give it a little more time to flatten out. If I could drive it back to a store I would.

    Read More
    Lisa E. August 27, 2015
  • Very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on my screened in porch. Feels good to walk on!! The stripe around the edge coordinates with my cushions on furniture. I would buy again!

    Read More
    Joellyn W. August 21, 2015
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived on time. Love the black border and sandy color on my deck. Color is holding as well as no wear and tare. Good order

    Read More
    Diane N. August 20, 2015
  • Great Indoor/Outdoor Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my dining room, I love it!

    Read More
    Thomas B. August 10, 2015
  • LOve the quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, delivered fast and perfect size

    Read More
    Louise P. July 28, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug last summer and loved it! It is on our uncovered deck in Long Island, NY. Forgot to put it away for the winter and was concerned that it sat under 4 feet of snow and went through rain and winds before the spring finally arrived. No need to worry because the rug still looks like it did when I first bought it! Love it even more now!

    Read More
    mariaara June 17, 2015
  • Shag carpet and bare feet - mmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    A couple years ago I ripped out all my front/dining room carpet. Underneath was slightly damaged, but beautiful 100 year old Douglas Fir. After living with it for awhile, I wanted to add a rug for warmth and acoustic control. This one was perfect. Thick, perfect color. Couldn't be happier

    Read More
    tlcinc May 30, 2015
  • Great Rug for Deck!
    Verified Purchase

    This brightly colored rug looks terrific on our deck! Great quality!

    Read More
    waterdam77 May 26, 2015
  • Skrdr
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was a bit heavier. Colors are good

    Read More
    Sonja R. May 19, 2015
  • Lovely and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong, durable and attractive. I use it in my Florida Room and I have 3 large dogs so I vacuum it often. I would definitely purchase another and recommend this to anyone for indoor or outdoor use.

    Read More
    Lynnette S. April 21, 2015
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, although I bought it for outside our trailer and have not used it yet. It looks great and is great quality.

    Read More
    pearlmac February 18, 2015
  • Gramma
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I thought it would be

    Read More
    batmom13 February 17, 2015