Sale Starts at: $133.19

Save $43.30 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Solid Border Outdoor/ Indoor Area Rug (7'6 x 10'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this area rug outdoor on my deck. It is a great size, is durable and very attractive.

    Read More
    Paulette L. April 23, 2017
  • Makes the room look larger
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to cover some shabby carpet in the great room. Couldn't be more happy. Got another for an adjoining room.

    Read More
    shs16 April 18, 2017
  • Black tar marks on rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rug today. Very disappointed in the quality of this rug. When my husband and I unrolled it, the rug had a long black tar mark along one side of the rug. This rug is very light brown and cream so the black streak across one side is very noticeable. Very disappointed in Overstock.

    Read More
    Susan M. April 17, 2017
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my new rug. It enhances my back porch area and looks like it can withstand Mother Nature throwing a few curve balls! ( wind,rain, etc)

    Read More
    Pattie H. April 10, 2017
  • joanne
    Verified Purchase

    makes a great carpet my log home. very durable

    Read More
    Joanne S. March 31, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size and what I expected

    Read More
    Teri W. March 22, 2017
  • law
    Verified Purchase

    in living room. love the low profile.

    Read More
    Lorraine W. January 25, 2017
  • Our rug looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Our rug looks great on our porch and we love it!

    Read More
    Ken S. January 17, 2017
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got the black one and it actually looks nice! It was perfect for us.

    Read More
    Beverly S. December 29, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful addition to our patio

    Read More
    Pearline T. December 15, 2016
  • Pleased for the most part
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and price of this item. My only complaint is the smell that emanates from it is not appealing, but it is dissipating.

    Read More
    reneer01 December 2, 2016
  • Great rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug from overstock on Thursday and it arrived on Monday morning. We bought the beige color for our sunroom. With colder weather approaching, the tile floor is getting a little cool to bare feet and we hoped this rug would make it a little more comfortable. It certainly does and we are happy with our purchase. I would have given it 5 stars, but there were a couple of inconsistencies in the weaving. By the way, this thing is machine made in Belgium.

    Read More
    Kurt M. November 21, 2016
  • George S
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, comfortable , and durable sofa pillows that compliment our brown leather sofa perfectly.

    Read More
    George S. November 21, 2016
  • Holds up to heavy sun
    Verified Purchase

    We have this on a deck that gets direct sun and would otherwise be too warm to walk on. So far it has held up well to more than 6 months of direct sun and has allowed us to use this deck again.

    Read More
    beatrixmom November 21, 2016
  • Perfect for deck at the lake
    Verified Purchase

    Color was as shown, quality is good for outdoor rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser302400 October 27, 2016
  • Using indoors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price. Should have a pad if it's going on a hradwood floor.

    Read More
    asrgwopriy09eopgjv October 19, 2016
  • Mike G
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful Rug, dry quick when wet add a great look to my outside deck. Long but not to over powering

    Read More
    Michael G. September 30, 2016
  • dr
    Verified Purchase

    worked perfectly in our screened porch. Hides dirt well and is of good quality

    Read More
    Darrell W. September 29, 2016
  • Fabulous Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for! This fabulous outdoor rug has been an easy-care rug and looks great with my patio furniture.

    Read More
    lovemyjewels9852 September 28, 2016
  • Happy purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. We bought it for our patio. But there is no way I am putting this great find outside. Such a great price, I can hardly believe it!!!

    Read More
    Teresa M. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links