Sale Starts at: $220.79

Save $220.20 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Soft and Plush Moroccan Trellis or Diamond Shag Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning shag great price!

    Read More
    Tammy N. June 26, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks great in the kids rooms. Durable and plush. Only drawback is Lego pieces get lost in the nap...ha! Ouch!

    Read More
    Pam B. June 23, 2017
  • Karin V.
    Verified Purchase

    great rug, good size, plush

    Read More
    Karin V. June 12, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a soft and fuzzy shag rug, it does not shed and I absolutely love it. I purchased the brown accent version and it was exactly as described.

    Read More
    Marion E L. June 3, 2017
  • Nice quality and color matches as looks on site.
    Verified Purchase

    Like colors and feel of this rug.

    Read More
    Donna G. May 21, 2017
  • Perfect addtion
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was the perfect addition to transforming the mater bedroom into my 'Calming Grey retreat'. It's soft and feels wonderful first thing in the morning. Quality is good for the price.

    Read More
    nwtraveler May 19, 2017
  • Soft yes, plush not really
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design and rug is very soft however I would have chosen something more plush.

    Read More
    Lindsay R. May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great value for a beautiful and soft peace! Have had it for a few weeks and everyone takes their socks off just to feel how soft it is between their toes! Worth the buy!

    Read More
    Lucy A. May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, we get lots of compliments on it and it's very cozy

    Read More
    Tia L. May 6, 2017
  • Great carpet
    Verified Purchase

    love this carpet very happy!

    Read More
    OstkUser131031 April 27, 2017
  • white shag
    Verified Purchase

    not for high traffic areas very nice pile did not shed I removed it from the tv room to the bedroom

    Read More
    diane b. April 26, 2017
  • Cute rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Gets many compliments. Only issue - we've had it for over a year and it seemed to get a little warped as far as the shape.

    Read More
    Corinne L. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought our first Diamond Shag rug for the living room in our newly constructed home. The colors were a perfect match for our tile floor and the rug set up a beautiful focal point in a large room. When we looked for a second rug for the adjoining dining room we could not find another rug of this quality, size and value so we bought it again. Now our guests always compliment us on both rugs.

    Read More
    Margaret R. April 20, 2017
  • Great Value for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Was very nervous about getting a shag rug at this price and still getting quality but we absolutely love it! The shag feels full and soft and it looks great and we haven't had any shedding. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Sonia W. April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful, soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the look, feel, and quality of this rug. It's exactly as pictured, and was a great value. A good buy!

    Read More
    Susan P. April 11, 2017
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug in the mostly cream with gray stripes combo for a few months in a busy living area. I got the large 8 x 10 I believe. It is holding up perfectly. I vacuum it once a week and it's nice and fluffy. Not discolored. So happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Diana P. April 3, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful! I am in love with it. High quality for a great price! It's my new favorite item in my updated living room!

    Read More
    Terri D. March 28, 2017
  • nice rug, but sent the wrong one
    Verified Purchase

    the rug I received had no trellis marks, only white. Soft though. Overstock offered to send replacement, however, not worth the hassle of sending back. They offered a *** credit... not much considering it's a completely different look, but nice gesture.

    Read More
    Julie S. March 27, 2017
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not as soft and plush as the other nuloom rug I got from overstock. It feels like cheap carpet. I kept it only because I didn't want to pay for shipping it back. Overstock should really consider offering free returns. I'm hesitant to buy anything big now because paying for shipping back sucks when the issue is the quality of the item.

    Read More
    jpscot25 March 25, 2017
  • No complaints! We really love this carpet.
    Verified Purchase

    Originally, I was going to rate at 4 stars because I felt the price was high, but realistically it was in the same price range as any other rugs we could find so I decided not to ding the product for that. The rug is great. I kind of wish I would have ordered one size up, but It fits our King size bed just fine and when we get out of bed our feet our on it. It is beautiful and I am glad we went with this one. I am glad with our purchase and we have gotten several compliments on it. I will add a picture at a later time if I am able to edit post.

    Read More
    Magen M. March 23, 2017
Sponsored Links