Sale Starts at $176.79

Save $112.21 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Soft and Plush Moroccan Trellis Shag Rug (6'7 x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great, modern shag. Goes with just about any decor. But, let's face it, it's off white and should only be in a show room. Lol. I bought it in December 2015 for our living room and by the middle of 2016, It was pretty gnarly looking. My bad! High traffic area with two kids and a dog...dumb. Loved it during the holidays though.

    Read More
    Dorian M. October 20, 2017
  • love it.
    Verified Purchase

    looks and feels great, my husband loves it to.

    Read More
    4955nurse September 29, 2017
  • Super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Totally in love with how this rug feels! We have it in the master bedroom. Feels great to walk on! You can tell it's good quality. The color works really well with out color scheme too!

    Read More
    Laura L. July 25, 2017
  • nuLOOM Moroccan Trellis Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had this rug in my living room and it felt nice under foot. It is plush but did shed a bit for me. It vacuumed well and felt soft. Overall it is a nice rug that looks neutral in any room.

    Read More
    Kim W. June 20, 2017
  • Used in High Traffic Living Room - Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had this rug for a year and use it in our high traffic living room. While we expected it to show some dirt (it's white afterall), we are a bit disappointed by how quickly the actual rug is wearing. Other rugs we've purchased from Overstock have proven to be much more durable. I think this item is best suited for a lower traffic area.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. May 15, 2017
  • Super soft and vibrant color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the blue/ivory and it looks beautiful in the living room! My cat loves rolling around on it because it's super soft. The color let's you "hide" some dirt too when you don't have the chance to clean it often.

    Read More
    Monaliza S. April 17, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I've had it for about a year and half and it's great! No shedding, soft, versatile. Perfect for under a queen size bed. Easy to vacuum, I can't say enough good things about it!

    Read More
    elizabeth e. February 26, 2017
  • Excelent
    Verified Purchase

    The material is perfect and a beautiful color

    Read More
    Janett A. February 13, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very well received. Looks good and was appreciated.

    Read More
    jeff17319 January 16, 2017
  • beautiful rug, not for high traffic areas
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful rug, very soft. Unfortunately not for high traffic areas. The shag makes it difficult to clean, and sadly after a new year I have to order a new rug.

    Read More
    Nicole M. January 12, 2017
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in our living room and I'm impressed with the quality for the price! You can tell that the material isn't as luxurious as the more expensive rugs when you feel it, but it gets the job done! I'd recommend it for sure!

    Read More
    Laura F. December 22, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, looks great!

    Read More
    Dino V. November 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and beautiful. Put the final touch on my bedroom sitting area.

    Read More
    Ellen M. October 3, 2016
  • Shag????
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I was really undecided about buying a shag rug but this is just beautiful. It brightened up my living room and looks great! Good quality and price too.

    Read More
    jan60 September 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Full and soft. Great purchase!!

    Read More
    Meera A. September 28, 2016
  • Best Rug and Great Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low for a good rug that would add some visual interest to my living room without breaking the bank, and I found it with this rug. This is a statement piece that really brings life to the space, and it is the number one item that I get compliments on. I feel that it is a great value in comparison to some more pricey rugs out there, and unlike other rugs with a similar style, it does not shed. I purchased a non-slip rug pad with this, which I would highly recommend, and it doesn't move an inch. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Bethany W. September 13, 2016
  • Excellent Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our living room and its looks very good.

    Read More
    Divya P. September 4, 2016
  • love these carpers
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a set, its been over 2 yrs and they still look amazing, Also, they are in high traffic are such as family room. With kids all I use on them is Bissell spot cleaner spray.

    Read More
    Nikiahm June 27, 2016
  • It's Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fell flat in my expectations. However it's okay in my spare room.

    Read More
    Constance S. June 26, 2016
  • Charlene Clements
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new rug! It still looks as good as the first day we put it down.

    Read More
    Charlene C. June 18, 2016