| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $75.19

Save $18.80 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Soft and Plush Moroccan Trellis Shag Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great little rug for the price. Soft.

    Read More
    voyageurs47 August 25, 2017
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is to small for the price I paid!

    Read More
    valentina k. August 20, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This area rug does not disappoint. Colors are exactly as pictured. Soft to the touch, and so far has been durable. A great addition for a modern touch.

    Read More
    bmoorered August 20, 2017
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Spend a little more and get the wool rug this one is very cheaply made.

    Read More
    Karina G. June 7, 2017
  • Very nice rug for the value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Its very soft and color true to picture. Some yarns have a little shimmer to them. Make sure to scotch guard it as dirt and dust clings to its long yarns.

    Read More
    Rachelle B. May 27, 2017
  • Very happy with this rug the color is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Sylvia V. May 27, 2017
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks perfect in my daughters bedroom and the rug wasn't exspensive . I would give this rug 5 stars

    Read More
    andrea M. April 12, 2017
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and nice and soft!

    Read More
    Angela M. April 4, 2017
  • LOVE THIS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Plush looks just like the picture

    Read More
    kmeanss March 25, 2017
  • Living room rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my purchase! It's lovely to look at and feels so plush and soft underfoot. The charcoal trelliswork breaks up my the rug background my cream colored tile floor without being too busy.

    Read More
    OstkUser966539 March 12, 2017
  • Really pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my daughter's room. It gives it a subtle, sophisticated feel. It's pretty, soft and we get a lot of compliments on it!

    Read More
    Lindze M. March 1, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug, and perfect for my bedroom.

    Read More
    Ben A. February 28, 2017
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so soft - and the colors are beautiful. They do have some verigated color in the gray - but it is not noticeable at all unless you are looking for it. I think it gives the rug some depth. This looks like a very expensive rug - no shedding - glad I made the purchase - Not sorry in the least.

    Read More
    hunnybunny1 February 11, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect rug in my office space, and a great quality rug for the price! Threads are soft and plush, with a little bit of shine to them...and have not had any issues with threads getting loose or coming out as you might expect from a rug at this price point. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    Chelsea B. February 9, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is well constructed and looks great ...aaaaaaaaaavery soft and plush to walk on.

    Read More
    Misty 45 December 26, 2016
  • ldbaucom
    Verified Purchase

    nice-looking; good quality for price

    Read More
    Louise B. August 13, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Perfect colors, Soft, easy to vacuum. Warms up the whole room.

    Read More
    Marcia L. July 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful soft rug that really brings my living room together, it's a huge hit with my dog that loves to sleep on it!

    Read More
    OstkUser162291 July 21, 2016
  • Soft and sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug for my office. Cozy to walk on - nice and soft.

    Read More
    molly o. May 3, 2016
  • josey
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered gray with white diamonds just like the picture. I got white with gray diamonds. Its in my daughters room and she has used it now. Not what I ordered or wanted. I want the one in the pic. She opened it while I was gone and used and thought that was what I ordered.

    Read More
    Josephine K. April 17, 2016
Sponsored Links