Sale Starts at: $120.69

Save $53.70 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Rug Moroccan Trellis Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice. But it's not as thick as I expected it to be. So I'm a little upset about that.

    Read More
    babyruth619 June 14, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug! It isn't super plush when on hard floor, but it's nothing to complain about. What I love the most is that no matter how many people walk on it, the shag looks excellent (I've had shags before and unless they're not walked on, they don't look as nice). So I'm very happy with it, the quality, and the price. :) if I could figure out how to add a picture, I would!!

    Read More
    melanie m. June 11, 2017
  • I like it, a little shaggier than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice rug, especially for the price I paid. It is a little shaggier than it appears in the picture, which makes the dark lines less distinct than I would have liked/expected. Still overall very nice. Feels great underfoot.

    Read More
    nycdesignfreak June 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super happy with this purchase. Color just as shown in picture, soft to the touch and just beautiful. Great price too. Arrived exactly when promised and well packed. Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    Dorit S. June 4, 2017
  • Great rug for my purposes!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just moved into an apartment with ugly brown carpeting and the FLOR carpets I had in my house only work on hard floors. These rugs are synthetic but that is also an advantage. The rug is extremely plush and soft underfoot. So much so that my sister in law is looking to buy one for the baby's room. I haven't had any issue cleaning it. I haven't spilled red wine or anything but for normal crumbs, etc., it vacuums perfectly even with my *** rollers on. It is clearly well made. Like I said, synthetic has its advantages, it doesn't shed, it isn't itchy, and it vacuums well. You won't find better for this price!

    Read More
    Andrea A. June 1, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, fluffy, and does not shed. Color as stated and shown

    Read More
    Nicole W. May 20, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug came in good time, it looks just like the photo and it has a decent pile. It feels cheap but it is a cheap rug, it works well for my guest bedroom but I don't think I'd ever put it in a front room that gets used a lot. I'm having a hard time getting the edges to stop curling but I can use carpet tape to anchor it.

    Read More
    OstkUser948021 May 20, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my rug but so does my dog. She like to eat her treats on the corner of it so therefore I have to clean it but I don't know the best thing to clean it with.

    Read More
    Ellen H. May 20, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Beautiful and simple. Just what I expected. Shipped within a couple weeks.

    Read More
    Sharon S. May 15, 2017
  • Love it. Everyone who sees it compliments it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. So fluffy and soft. Everyone who sees it compliments it and with wood floors it looks elegant. Even my kids just lay on it loving the feel. I am online to buy another for my bedroom!

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. May 13, 2017
  • Living Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for right in front of the couch

    Read More
    Nicole C. May 12, 2017
  • placed at the end of my bed for sitting area
    Verified Purchase

    Anonymous cat threw up on it. I enjoyed it til then. they are trying to ruin me.

    Read More
    krysty62 May 9, 2017
  • Trice
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! It's a great addition to my office.

    Read More
    CATRICE B. April 27, 2017
  • Very soft!
    Verified Purchase

    We put this area rug in our basement since we have wood floors. This rug is very soft and warmed up the space. I love the design, it adds a nice designer touch.

    Read More
    Rachel D. April 21, 2017
  • Diamond Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and it's really fluffy!!

    Read More
    manjit m. April 20, 2017
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Feels wonderful on the feet and works well in the bedroom

    Read More
    Judy W. April 20, 2017
  • Pretty rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty in person! Very soft! No shedding :)

    Read More
    Megan A. April 19, 2017
  • LOOKS MUCH BETTER THAN PICTURES
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is very soft and colors are very true to the picture, very happy with the product.

    Read More
    Meir D. April 14, 2017
  • Nice for the $$$$
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the cost. Lays flat and doesn't curl up or move. Does not look like a real Moroccan to me like others have stated. Shag is not thick or plush but is nice. For the price point I would purchase again. Looks nice in our room.

    Read More
    Carla O. April 13, 2017
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this rug a few days ago and I love it! It's the perfect size for our apartment living room and I love the color and the softness also. Initially little hesitant about the size and how it would fit but it fits perfectly!

    Read More
    Deepthi T. April 12, 2017
Sponsored Links