Sale Starts at $69.74

Save $49.26 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Rug Collective Posh Ivory Vine Swirls Shag Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What a beautiful area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I recently purchased this 6'x9' rug to place in my dining room. It looks beautiful and works well with my new contemporary dining room set. Great quality and the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    PATRICIA M. November 20, 2017
  • We love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean and super comfortable!

    Read More
    Leah W. November 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is exactly as shown. It is very pretty and nice on top of hard wood floors. I have mine partially under the bed and no rug pad and it does well.

    Read More
    OstkUser988785 November 18, 2017
  • Pretty Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The design, color, and appearance of this run are really good. However, the quality could be better. I have noticed after a year, it that it doesn't wear very well. I try to take very good care of it, since it's a white/cream color - vacuum every week, and I've shampoo'd it twice. However, in higher traffic areas (and I'm not talking very high traffic - it's just me) the pile gets matted down and slightly discolored over time. Shampooing and brushing out the pile haven't helped much. So, for a very low traffic room, this rug is wonderful. But I wouldn't put it in rooms that have higher traffic or where it would be exposed to more wear and tear.

    Read More
    Chelsea B. November 16, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for under our huge dining table. Perfect color as well.

    Read More
    kathy v. November 13, 2017
  • A little bit of brightening
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lovely patterned, a good rug for brightening up a low traffic area . The pill isn’t a tight weave but just as they described. Great for those rooms that need a little something without the high cost of a higher end weave.

    Read More
    Elaine C. November 6, 2017
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got the 8x10 to go over wall to wall. I can't tell you how many compliments I've gotten! Cleans easily. My living room is neutral and the Taupe swirls are just beautiful. I may get the runner that matches. One of the best purchases ive made from the site.

    Read More
    Pamela d. November 5, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is good quality, good looking and made my room look amazing. I would definitely recommend and purchase this again for other rooms in my home.

    Read More
    Robert S. November 5, 2017
  • NICE RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little rug. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Jjphoebe November 3, 2017
  • Well made and great looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect colors. It feels great on your feet. It looks even better than expected. I am very pleased. I would definitely recommend this rug.

    Read More
    michelle m. October 30, 2017
  • Very Happy With My Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug. It's the perfect size. Amazing quality for the price. The color is beautiful - true to photo.

    Read More
    Jules October 30, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug. I have it in several sizes in rental units that I rent furnished. It brightens the unit and still hides some dirt due to its pattern

    Read More
    michaela g. October 24, 2017
  • Dorothy Phillips
    Verified Purchase

    I'm enjoying the rug. Carved look is good.

    Read More
    OstkUser1499389 October 24, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice it is exactly what i want

    Read More
    Zofia D. October 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a beautiful addition to my great room. The color is exactly as it appears in the photo, and the design coordinates perfectly with our furniture.

    Read More
    Michelle G. October 18, 2017
  • Looks very cheep!!!!! ugly color!!! not recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very cheep!!!!! ugly color!!! not recommend!

    Read More
    Svitlana L. October 18, 2017
  • Love It..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice and soft looks really good with the decor, Easy to clean and really sturdy!!!! This would rug is made of good quality, Lays out flat and doesn't move on my wood floors.

    Read More
    greg v. October 17, 2017
  • Love this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and is perfect for my den.

    Read More
    Judy K. October 16, 2017
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug it looks great in my living room

    Read More
    143sunflower October 11, 2017
  • Posh ivory rug
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. It doesn't look as good as advertised.

    Read More
    Cristina S. October 1, 2017