Sale Starts at: $70.54

Save $13.45 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Rug Collective Posh Ivory Vine Swirls Shag Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is so fluffy and soft. I bought the larger size one and it will match anything. It has swirl details that seem to be stiched firm enough without the stich coming out with a vacuum cleaner..

    Read More
    Michaela T. June 23, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was apprehensive to order a rug online but the quality is great for the price!

    Read More
    Bridget M. June 20, 2017
  • nuLoom 8x10 rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug was beautiful. I had recently purchased a 8' round rug from another location - same pattern and thought the first rug was a little more plush than this one, but am keeping this one and still love it.

    Read More
    Patricia W. June 14, 2017
  • nuLoom rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this rug but it doesn't seem very sturdy. Not sure if in a traffic area it will holdup!

    Read More
    Lynn S. June 14, 2017
  • nuLOOM Rugs. LOVE THEM.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my second nuLOOM rug purchase. I love the way it looks, and cleans up well. I have to small dogs in the house, and use my steam cleaner often. These area rugs always look fresh, and clean. Very good purchase. You will not regret purchasing these rugs.

    Read More
    Deborah J. June 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this rug. Everyone that have seen it want to know where I purchased it. I placed it under my dining room table. It is very soft. I would highly recommend to others.

    Read More
    Beth June 5, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet my dog loves it

    Read More
    Brandon K. May 29, 2017
  • Living room tug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love it!!!! The colors are perfect. It fit perfect . I couldn't be happier with my choice . We just had our floors done and painted the room. So we decided to update our look. Our choices are all from overstock. Thank you !!!

    Read More
    RobertP P. May 28, 2017
  • What a difference!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This area rug has not only brightened up the room but has added to changing the look of room! I've added a small round coffee table/ seat and viola' ....even my husband loved it and of course my friends asking.....where'd you get that rug?!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1177645 May 27, 2017
  • Super impressive looking rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Absolutely love it! Great quality. Very classy!

    Read More
    Suzanne B. May 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely perfect under our dining room table! Very plush and well made! Better than rugs we were looking at for 3 times the price! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Mike R. May 26, 2017
  • Bedroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this rug! It wasn't exactly what I thought it was going to be. It was more shaggy than I thought but it feels plush underfoot.

    Read More
    Robyn H. May 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect addition. And so soft too!!

    Read More
    CCM May 24, 2017
  • Soft and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It's very soft, and the taupe swirls were exactly what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Linda B. May 23, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a beautiful addition to my bedroom. It looks great against the wood floor and provides a nice contrast . The quality of the rug made it a good buy.

    Read More
    Deborah B. May 23, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    If your looking to by this rug I advise you to get the larger sizes. I picked the smaller size and it's beautiful, but I can see myself ordering a bigger size

    Read More
    Anjial E. May 23, 2017
  • Lovely Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is soft, pretty and adds a nice touch to any room. The main color is a light oatmeal/cream color. The pattern is a soft taupe. Beautiful rug! I get lot's of compliments on this rug.

    Read More
    Kim S. May 22, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet looks good, nice base color for our restored master bedroom.

    Read More
    tamjean May 22, 2017
  • Watch out!
    Verified Purchase

    Beige color is more darker then expected.

    Read More
    N Mauricee H. May 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug, Fast Shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug looks beautiful in my dining room. The colors are as pictured online and the thickness is perfect under the table. I ordered the rug on a Monday morning and it arrived at my house on Wednesday afternoon!! I couldn't be more satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser1135752 May 17, 2017
Sponsored Links