Sale: $154.27

At other retailer: $279.99

Save $125.72 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Outdoor Moroccan Trellis Area Rug (7'6 x 10'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Versatile and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Put it on my patio and gives it so much class. When rains I'll pull it up but recently forgot and withstood wetness no problem.

    Read More
    Anne B. June 30, 2017
  • Looks great, feels great
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this out for two weeks, through several rainstorms and it still looks and feels good.

    Read More
    writerinbrooklyn June 19, 2017
  • very pieased with the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our outdoor room.

    Read More
    marilyn s. June 6, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug in my dining room. I have two kids, and this room is heavily used. We walk on it daily. Totally resists spills and stains. Do not need to put a rug pad underneath it, which is a bonus. Love the look, and would highly recommend. Plus, price was terrific!

    Read More
    savelots April 26, 2017
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fabulous. Dries quickly if wet. Looks great. Color is bright. Feels nice on feet. I am always barefoot and love this rug. It's on outside patio.

    Read More
    labeau11 April 23, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Great outdoor rug and has held up well through wind, sand, and even power washes!

    Read More
    Avid Shopper April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful deck addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug ties all together for a lovely outside environment. Appears to be of good quality and even nicer than the photo. Gave 4 stars instead of 5 as I don't yet know how it will hold up in the weather.

    Read More
    Sandra C. April 21, 2017
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had this long but it is obviously well made, color is vibrant but not obnoxious. It is exactly what I was looking for at a great price.

    Read More
    Brynne March 17, 2017
  • Perfect understated rug for our deck
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality rug for outdoor use. It has been outside in the rain and snow and still looks great. The only comment I have is that it is lightweight and needs something heavy on top of it so it doesn't flap around. It is also slippery on our vinyl deck boards, which you can fix with a rug pad or rug tape. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    homeinmd December 9, 2016
  • Beautifully Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this rug for our outdoor deck off the master bedroom. It is beautiful and adds so much to the space. We even considered using it in the dining room! Not sure how it will hold up over time, but our weather in So Cal is pretty mild, so I have high hopes. :) The only drawback (if we were considering it indoors) is the off-gassing...very strong chemical/plastic odor)

    Read More
    OstkUser787829 December 6, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Received quickly and in great condition, rug seems to be sturdy and good quality, the color is great

    Read More
    Sara D. November 16, 2016
  • Beautiful outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with this rug, especially for the price. The brown is very natural and neutral.

    Read More
    Anne Marie G. October 15, 2016
  • great value and style
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had this rug for a few months but I'm very pleased with the purchase. It is durable, good quality, and looks fabulous! This rug is a fine deal.

    Read More
    OstkUser622145 October 11, 2016
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this rug so much that I decided to use it in my living room.

    Read More
    Julia H. August 17, 2016
  • carol
    Verified Purchase

    Great carpet for indoors or out - pile is softer and more plush underfoot than the polypropylene carpets, but on the flip side, it doesn't dry as quickly. Better maybe for a porch or a covered outside "room"

    Read More
    Carol H. July 19, 2016
  • To make a room.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug for $ and made in Belgium,great quality.

    Read More
    Giuseppe/Joe O. June 14, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for very good quality rug. I have it in my living room but had bought it to go outside.

    Read More
    Valerie F. May 7, 2016
  • Best outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only does this rug look perfect in my patio it is so soft and comfortable to walk on. Great quality! Very pleased, would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Lisa M. April 13, 2016
  • ms. kay
    Verified Purchase

    great rug - color gray looks the same as in the picture, but the white is more straw colored. Hard to get the roll out of the rug when spread out, especially the ends.

    Read More
    Kathleen A M. April 12, 2016
  • GREAT Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs soft beautiful

    Read More
    francesdp April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links