Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $189.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Outdoor/Indoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • out door indoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and it holding for my cats with claws

    Read More
    Thr August 21, 2015
  • Perfect for large room
    Verified Purchase

    I love that it is indoor / outdoor. Color is accurate.

    Read More
    Susan S. April 23, 2015
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    excellent rug. ordered the rust color - looked same as the picture. perfect.

    Read More
    lorikelly April 20, 2015
  • Great color and size.
    Verified Purchase

    O rugs never fail to please!

    Read More
    caseyc1027 January 22, 2015
  • self explanatory
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this outdoor rug. It goes beautiful with my wicker outdoor furniture. If you spill anything on it, just take a hose and rinse it off. It didn't even seem to fade. It looked the same at the end of the summer as it did when i bought it. It's very attractive looking . . . more of a coco color with off-white. My deck furniture was neutral wicker with sand colored cushions with red and multi color pillows. It was absolutely beautiful and classy. Watch this rug and wait for it to go on sale. The only problem I had was there were a few nubs on the rug (pieces of yarn) that were in not so great places. Overstock immediately sent me another one. They were excellent about exchanging it and could either pick it up at my doorstep of i could bring it to staples which I did.

    Read More
    covel December 30, 2014
  • Indoors or out?
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beingused in my living room on hardwood floors and is the ground for a conversational grouping of seating around a large coffee table. It is perfect for the look I wanted.

    Read More
    judysmc January 23, 2013
  • Glad i purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I bought this rug. It was my first purchase off of overstock. I have it in my dining area and it fits perfectly. My son drops food on it and it is very easy to clean up. I have it over carpet and I don't feel like it slides around or anything. I love the design and the color. I have a big patio door off my dining area that I let my dog in and out of and this rug works great. I get a lot of compliments on this rug.

    Read More
    akotlarz10 October 3, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. The colors are great and the it's actually pretty soft for an outdoor rug

    Read More
    todd42 September 5, 2012
  • Colors aren't accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality carpet, eneded up returning it though because the colors didn't match my room.

    Read More
    kdube24 August 20, 2012
  • Great looking outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    We got this rug for my daughter's dorm room. We decided that indoor/outdoor would be a great idea, and we love the design and color. The color is more of a toast color than the putty I thought we were getting, but it's still a great color. The simple binding is perfect too. There are still a few weeks left before she returns to school. We'll know more after it's actually put to the test.

    Read More
    happymama48 August 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherri H. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links