Sale: $137.59

Was: $179.99

Save $42.40 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Outdoor/ Indoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful indoor/outdoor rug. I laid it on our sunporch and it's perfect. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    sliff April 26, 2017
  • EGYPTIAN RUG
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE DESIGN AND COLORS. TAKES TIME YO GET THE RUG TO FLATTEN AT THE ENDS. WELL WORTH THE PURCHASE

    Read More
    b060506k April 18, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my living room....love it. it looks beautiful and stains come right out

    Read More
    penny d. January 13, 2017
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and simple, a nice neutral touch.

    Read More
    folsomgal123 July 20, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! I use it indoors in my living room space. I have two dogs and needed a nice rug that can hold up to two dogs and a high traffic area. I have had little spills here and there and they have always been easy to clean off of the rug. Even had an incident with one of the dogs getting hold of a blue pen that was smudged all over the rug just two weeks after purchasing. Stains came out of carpet so well no one can tell it ever happened!

    Read More
    Elita S. May 30, 2016
  • Csw
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Clean with broom or water hose.

    Read More
    CAROLYN W. May 17, 2016
  • Sissy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug-looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    Sissy April 21, 2016
  • Great indoor/outdoor rug for our sunroom!
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect neutral to go with any décor, and is large enough to make the cement floor in our sunroom feel more homey.

    Read More
    troopie March 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something for my basement that if it got wet it wouldn't be ruined. I got that and a nice looking rug as well.

    Read More
    Treasa D. March 23, 2016
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    got this carpet for indoors as I have 2 dogs that track dirt in. It looks just as pictured and cleans easily

    Read More
    Nancy L. March 7, 2016
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in person than the picture. Again just another great VALUE from Overstock..Thanks Again!

    Read More
    William B. December 8, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    mtvrn November 29, 2015
  • Tampamom
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is as expected, color as shown. Ends curled at first, but able to turn under briefly which corrected curling. I am using the rug in my living room, my biggest problem was the chemical smell. It took 5 days to get the smell out. Thought I was going to have to return. Weather cooled for a few days so we could open the doors to reduce smell.

    Read More
    jd223345 November 27, 2015
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome value for covering patio

    Read More
    Terry R. November 20, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for some time now. It is outside and still looks like new. Highly recommend

    Read More
    desvick November 20, 2015
  • Looks Too Nice To Put Outside!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was a pleasant surprise - great quality and great price! Wow, now I'm torn about putting it outside. The only negative was it did have a smell to it but after a few days it goes away - just keep some windows open if using it inside your home. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jmt56 November 17, 2015
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this indoor outdoor rug option for our main living area in our home where we have 2 smalls dogs. The carpet 's quality is excellent, the finished edges are perfect, the color matches exactly to what is displayed on the website. I look forward to many years of enjoyment with the rug showing very little, if any, wear and tear.

    Read More
    lizziejoy November 5, 2015
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the looks and quality of this rug. I was afraid because the price was so reasonable that I would be disappointed, but on the contrary, it is very attractive and good quality.

    Read More
    Deborah S. October 29, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Won't be replacing this rug anytime soon. Very well made.

    Read More
    Gina B. October 20, 2015
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in my dining room. I love the neutral colors and the fact that it is completely hose washable.

    Read More
    Rosemary M. October 5, 2015
Sponsored Links