Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $67.98

Was: $72.98

Save $5.00 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Omega Collection Zebra Animal Black Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price..it's for my 12 year old..looks great! A lot of people complained about the color.. I have no problem with it! I gave it 4 stars because shipping did take 10 days..but it's all good!!

    Read More
    Janet B. June 20, 2017
  • lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug pattern us just what I was looking for to replace my old one. This rug is very light in wright compared to my old one and I would suggest using the non slip pad under it but b it still makes my dining room pop with the vibrant pattern. I love how it brings v the room to life. S. Carter, ohio

    Read More
    OstkUser117967 December 9, 2016
  • Absolutely Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an off white / cream zebra rug.... And, I got exactly what I wanted! It's perfect!

    Read More
    Jneajb April 14, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality but looks great as an accent piece!

    Read More
    lillypad1752 April 1, 2016
  • Angela
    Verified Purchase

    A really nice quality rug for the price. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    ANGELA P. December 25, 2015
  • Grown Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Matched by comfort set perfectly. Hold up nicely in the wash, no color bleeding.

    Read More
    grownlady1 December 8, 2015
  • Barb in Hot Springs Village AR.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the rug. I put it at an angle in rather small living room. Looks very nice. Wish it was washable but will use some Scotchguard on it. and hope I don't spill black coffee on it. Good Service Overstock..thank you.

    Read More
    barb November 28, 2015
  • Adds warmth and texture
    Verified Purchase

    well made, no skid mat needed, great for grounding a colorful room.

    Read More
    misstsoprano June 22, 2015
  • nice rug, wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this rug a 4 star because I actually liked the zebra design, decent quality. But the "white" portion was an ugly cream coloR. I would of been fine if it was a little off white, but this was just an ugly color, only way to describe it, couldn't get it to go with my whites or off white colors in bedroom. I ended up having to return it :/ didn't want to tho I wish it would of worked. The return process was pretty easy. A little annoyed that I would of been penalized $$ dollers shipping if I wanted money back, so I opted for store credit, I do love overstock. The customer service was easy to reach so that was nice

    Read More
    Alybaba February 19, 2015
  • Zebra underfoot in the living room
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug fit our need to visually ground a furniture grouping in the living room. Love the pattern and color combo (black and ivory), but the quality is average at best. We put it on top of wall-to-wall carpeting, so the extreme thinness is not a huge issue for us. Good quality area rugs are expensive, so we got what we paid for. That said, we really like the way the rug looks with our black furniture. The zebra stripe makes the room appear larger and the light color brightens an otherwise dark area. As a test to see if we would like the style, this was a great buy. We'll hang onto it for awhile and upgrade to a higher quality.

    Read More
    far2organized December 6, 2014
  • Perfect Zebra Print
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is exactly as pictured. Perfect for my zebra bedroom design.

    Read More
    kreimer December 26, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug in my daughters room for almost a year it's held up very well. I have no complaints

    Read More
    trenihan April 5, 2013
  • Not worth the amount. Product is misleading.
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a black/cream color (not white). The rug is thin and not 1/2 inch as per description. Also, it is NOT Made in USA. It is Made in Egypt. I know what poor, medium and good quality rugs look like. This is definitely less than medium quality, almost qualify as poor because it is thin. It is similar to those very small thin rugs. Be careful, it has a strong VOC (volatile organic compound) smell so you need to air it our for a few days. If you are sensitive to environmental exposures, forget about this rug. I have been contemplating about returning this rug. It's just not worth the hassle due to its size and the logistics of shipping it back. Is it worth the $**+ sale price it's advertised? Heck, no. It is worth $30-40? Perhaps - that is, if you can stand the smell and the thinness factors. I just chalk this up to experience.

    Read More
    pinay1212 September 13, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The white is a little more "off-white" than the picture, but it is probably good, because it will stand up to everyday use quite well. Very thick good quality rug, especially for the price. Lays down nice and flat, and looks great in the room.

    Read More
    yelodog June 15, 2012
  • Omega zebra stripped rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug if your looking for black and tan. If your looking for black and white, this is not the rug for you. I had to send it back because of the color, They wanted to charge me a return fee?? I told them, look at the rug, read the description and then credit the return fee please. The rug would have never been sent back if it was stated correctly. She agreed and refunded my money.

    Read More
    kel62 March 29, 2012
  • Adds a pop of black and cream
    Verified Purchase

    Another reviewer on Overstock said she bought this rug with the sofa I was getting. I would've never considered an animal print rug - seems like it would be too wild for me - but I followed her suggestion and I love it. It adds a great pop of pattern to an otherwise muted palette in my living room. Important note: the rug is black and cream - not black and white. Cream actually worked better for me. Really adds an exotic note - in a good way.

    Read More
    denisem1958 March 9, 2012
  • Looks So Great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great on my floor and is a good quality for the very reasonable price. It is also easy to run the vacuum over (does mot pull up) and does not shed much.

    Read More
    pinky61 February 19, 2012
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has actually had this rug for over 2 years in her bedroom. It has held up very nicely, however, with it being in a bedroom, it is not a high traffic area. She is still very pleased with it, and we so no signs of wear yet.

    Read More
    kcfamily5 February 19, 2012
  • Average carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters room. The carpet is very thin. I was hoping for a more durable piece. It will do, since it just in my daughter's room. Vacuums up well.

    Read More
    vthornton2 January 17, 2012
  • Alexa Omega Zebra Rug
    Verified Purchase

    WE love this rug. Excellent product and price. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    kelliwcl January 12, 2012
Sponsored Links