| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $365.59

Save $91.40 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM New Zealand Faux/ Silk Zebra Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this rug so much I've purchased the silver one in 3 different sizes. After 5 years the largest one was showing slight signs of wear so I replaced it, but the other 2 look brand new. Very nice, very modern. Beautiful soft colors.

    Read More
    Longhorn September 10, 2017
  • Zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, great quality and thick. Color is very light and the grey tends to change color depending on your decor. You will loved it....if the color is right!

    Read More
    OstkUser1153464 September 1, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is beautiful! It is a white/ivory color and the strips are a silver/gray with a little bit of sheen to them. It looks great in our loft! Very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    kiwichicrn August 26, 2017
  • Zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Looks and feels expensive! The perfect layer of chic for our family room!

    Read More
    Jennifer R. August 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just rolled out this rug and it is beautiful. I highly recommend it. Extremely well made for the price. A steal, really! I will be returning it however, it is much lighter than pictured. Ground is almost white and the grey is very light silver.

    Read More
    willem July 22, 2017
  • Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice and thick. It sheds a lot. I have to change my Dustin trash container very time I vacuumed for the first few months. I am still using it 3 years later so that's a good sign.

    Read More
    Kampheak O. July 19, 2017
  • Okay Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Using this rug in my living room, and it's average quality, not superior, not awful. It's a nice, subdued statement rug. Doesn't show dirt, cleans nicely. Only wish it were a bit thicker, otherwise, I'm not unhappy, as I have achieved my desired look.

    Read More
    OstkUser64916 June 8, 2017
  • Love the style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an amazing rug and I love how it well goes in my living room with my furniture. It adds some elegance and charm. Colors are cream and greyge, which I love. The only negative thing is that it makes hairs all around the place, so I need vacuum more frequently.

    Read More
    godislove4u June 4, 2017
  • Not like photos!
    Verified Purchase

    Sending it right back! Awful colors..the cream is almost yellow..looks Nothing like the photo!!! Very deceiving colors

    Read More
    Loristoltzfus June 2, 2017
  • Zebra Silver off white 8x10 Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is beautiful! I wouldn't describe it as silver but more of a taupe. It looks absolutely stunning under my dining room table. I previously had a nice darker rug and replacing it with this rug makes the room lighter and more like a show home. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Kelly B. May 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Color is perfect. Ordered the silver.... and yea mine looks silver/ gray. Shipped so quickly. Looks perfect in my living room.

    Read More
    Lexi May 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I think the pile is perfect. The stripes are soft and the offwhite part is looped like a Berber. It's not gray. It's more of a gray/beige, but I knew that from reading other reviews and it works for me.

    Read More
    Customer March 23, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, nice pile. I really ice it... I just wish my carpenter hadn't spilt hot chocolate on it... luckily scotch guard helped a lot

    Read More
    Noble B. February 15, 2017
  • Perfect Statement Piece
    Verified Purchase

    A great addition to the sitting area of our bedroom. It brought subtle glamour to the space. A great value

    Read More
    lawhks January 14, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. It looks just like the picture. Beautifil

    Read More
    Shanon B. December 29, 2016
  • Very Classy Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Not your regular style looking rug, very beautiful, lush, soft and adds style to any room!

    Read More
    Cecilia R. November 19, 2016
  • Beautiful & good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Quality is excellent. We have had it over a year and is holding up very well!

    Read More
    Cynthia J. November 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I order this rug for my dining room and it is everything. I absolutely love it and the pictures do not do it justice. It goes perfect with everything.

    Read More
    Lisa G. November 2, 2016
  • A favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite rugs we have purchased. It adds just the right bit of flair but the muted colors make it just the right touch.

    Read More
    Dana N. September 27, 2016
  • Apeterson
    Verified Purchase

    Like it. Color is nice. prompt shipping Wish it was a bit more plush/thick.

    Read More
    Angie P. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links