Sale: $199.19

Save $49.80 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM New Zealand Faux/Silk Zebra Rug (5' x 8' )

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I first purchased a runner and loved it so much that I bought it in the 5 x 8 for my entry way. This is the silver one. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    ally0502 March 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish, modern looking, thick rug

    Read More
    Cecilia R. November 6, 2016
  • Silver zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my walk-in closet and I love it. Very elegant-looking, and soft as well. Wouldn't recommend if you allow pets on it often. They clawed part of it, so are now banished from my bedroom. Would buy one for another room if I had no cats...

    Read More
    Jana October 17, 2016
  • Rug is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be a great find. It's neutral and softens the look of my living room.

    Read More
    Deborah R. June 27, 2016
  • The silver is NOT silver
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug in Silver (gray), which it does look like in the photo, but when it arrived the silver is actually tan with a white frosted effect on top. Not gray or silver at all. I have to return it.

    Read More
    lhnyc November 16, 2015
  • WARNING -Color Issue
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the silver/grey rug and received the brown rug instead. Worked with excellent Overstock customer service to exchange for grey rug. However discovered that there is an actual defect in the grey/silver rug. It really isn't grey/silver at all. They are all brownish and don't match the image displayed online at all. We were super bummed because it is a beautiful rug.

    Read More
    Dhiraj P. November 14, 2015
  • As pictured..Very Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Just enough pile and is exactly as pictured. Lovely!

    Read More
    1lucybear October 15, 2015
  • Silver taupe
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my living room. The color is more of a silver-taupe than grey. The rug is beautiful and goes even more perfect than if it were a true grey silver. I only wish I had ordered the bigger size! The stripes are very soft.

    Read More
    Daniela R. August 15, 2015
  • K
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, love the look and feel of this rug, however is not holding up as well as it should. it is easily pulled and with pets.....well was not a good choice.

    Read More
    horsex2 March 26, 2015
  • Faux/silk zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very stylish and adds just the perfect accent to our family room. The beige color is darker than I expected. I've had this rug for a few months and it does still shed a bit.

    Read More
    Apstewart November 10, 2014
  • Photographs better than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Really loved the look of this rug online. Bought for master bedroom, even my fiancé loved the look and couldn't wait for it to arrive. Just not thrilled with the quality of the rug. It photographs beautifully, but it attracts everything and the ivory part is a woven material that is not soft at all. I've noticed some of the silver more cushiony parts of the rug look as though they might pull out rather quickly... Time will tell. For the money, not all that I was expecting. Looks alright though.

    Read More
    tangeorine August 3, 2014
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the brown....is more of a taupe/gray...not at all as pictured...the background color was a bland beige... I immediately re-wrapped in original packaging and schlepped it to the ups store.. When credited....was only for a fraction of the cost...claimed it was damaged and unable to resell..... Took a few phone calls but was finally credited the full amount..not certain what happened...they take pics of damaged merchandise that is returned and concluded it was done during the shipping.... Phew!!!!.... Not taking anymore chances on area rugs.....

    Read More
    keltom March 29, 2014
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chocolate one and it is accurate to the tiny picture they provide. I was really concerned when it got here because it was shipped in dirty-looking celophane only. Once I unwrapped it though, I was really, really surprised by the quality. Rich looking and very heavy. Not at all gaudy.

    Read More
    samy812 January 10, 2013
  • Nice looking Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It does shed a bit in the beginning but what rug doesn't. I hope after vacuuming it a few times, it will be Okay. I ordered black and white one. It's a nice looking rug and matches our modern furniture.

    Read More
    beautylisa November 1, 2011
  • Subtle stripes
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet was a decent value overall. The color was more beige than I thought it'd be and less blue. The stripes are blue and have a sheen, but the rest is beige. It's very neutral and matches a lot of decor. I am very satisfied with it overall, but I do think the picture looks more blue than it really is. It's not as thick as I expected, but still soft to walk on. The blue stripes are especially soft. Overall, a good carpet.

    Read More
    rachelhaha November 9, 2010
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug that wouldn't show too much dirt but would be sophisticated and blend with my aqua/blue decor. The rug is a bit more on the green side than I had hoped, BUT, it still blends nicely with my light aqua sofas. The rug is fairly thick, but not as thick as some handwoven wool I've seen. However, for the price, I think this is an awesome deal and a unique find!

    Read More
    linzi10 November 4, 2010
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as kind of a "fun" addition to my bedroom (green faux zebra?) -- but it has a subtle and sophisticated quality not captured in the photo at all. It is just gorgeous. I am thrilled.

    Read More
    noneprovided September 21, 2010
  • Stunning Rug

    Quickly received after 4 days and I was just stunned by how beautiful this rug is. The silk stripe highlights add a jewel like effect to this rug that simply sets it apart from any other that I have seen. The quality is far and away from what I expected for the price. We just love it in our bedroom. The colors are very close to the picture . A great transaction . I will shop here again.

    Read More
    onlineshopper023 August 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sshorton February 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    charity s. July 20, 2016
Sponsored Links