Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $109.49

Save $36.50 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM New Zealand Faux/Silk Zebra Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Enjoying this fun rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is just the right plushiness for our master bedroom walk-in closet. It keeps our feet warm and is fun to look at, too. Very nice quality!

    Read More
    LadyLight June 26, 2017
  • Ok rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hard to vacuum. Rug frays and looks worn after only 2-3 years in a low traffic room. The blue stripes aren't as bold as I thought they'd be. Wouldn't recommend

    Read More
    kdub423 June 1, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I wanted. Fabulous quality and gorgeous colors. Completely looks like the picture!

    Read More
    OstkUser521290 April 12, 2017
  • Beautifully Done
    Verified Purchase

    This rug ads a lot of style to any room with beautiful colors and the thickness gives it a rich feel

    Read More
    Cecilia R. November 6, 2016
  • Zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my living room.

    Read More
    Brandy H. August 17, 2016
  • not silver
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is good and I would have been very happy with it in my office but my colors are all greys and whites and this rug is very brown tones. It is cream and biegy taupe. Returning it and losing the $14 in shipping. Do not buy unless you want a beige and cream rug.

    Read More
    Kristine B. March 5, 2016
  • Misleading color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the gray/silver and thought I received the brown...the color is more taupe/brown.

    Read More
    Sara J. October 29, 2015
  • As Pictured...Lovely!!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. However, had to exchange for next size up

    Read More
    1lucybear October 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I have been looking for. Put it in my dressing room and it's a perfect addition to my white leather chaise

    Read More
    Lisa R. October 1, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, high quality rug. The only reason for 4 stars though is the silver is much more beige in person. I was hoping for more of a silver to match my gray couch. It still goes quite nicely.

    Read More
    Ashley M. September 10, 2015
  • Beautiful but not gray
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this rug would be gray and white because it appears to be gray in the photo and the description says it's gray, but it's actually taupe and cream. It looks more brown in person than in the photo. It still works in the space because it's a neutral but it's not the color I was really looking for. But besides that, it is a beautiful rug and the quality is good and I am happy with it.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. July 29, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lighter than expected but looks great

    Read More
    Patty R. July 29, 2015
  • so disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my rug. It's the brown colorway, but the rug looks nothing like the picture. Very rough material, some of the tufting has pulled away and I haven't used it at all. I had a perfect spot for it, but will have to keep looking. Too heavy to wrap and return. Guess I learned my lesson about "iffy" on line purchases as far as rugs go. I did also receive the flokati rug and it's lovely. Live and learn.

    Read More
    Joann in Mn November 21, 2014
  • Silver and cream zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug in silver. It came rather quickly. This is a nice rug if you are looking for silver/gray on a cream background. I was expecting the background color to be white or off-white as it looked in the photos. When I opened it, the cream background looked dingy or dirty under my white furniture. I was really hoping this would be the perfect match. Other than that, the rug was nice. It seemed plush and soft under the feet.

    Read More
    rachelrae February 20, 2014
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug under my new mirrored cocktail table and it just makes the room pop. I love it and the quality is great. It shed a bit at first but it will never see any traffic since it is under my coffee table so I think it will work fine. I would definitely recommend it and the price is great for the quality.

    Read More
    kokojodesigns September 25, 2013
  • Very happy with rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and plush. It looks awesome in my entry way.

    Read More
    happy013 June 26, 2013
  • Unique color for a zebra print
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Grey based on previous reviews. It's grey with a hint of taupe on an ivory background. Not your traditional colors for a zebra print, which actually makes it even better. I love the unique color. It will go with any color in a room. It's animal without screaming animal.

    Read More
    eydc June 21, 2013
  • More Understated Than Black on White
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good! I have had this rug for a couple weeks. I was expecting a gray on gray color but it is gray on white. Very pretty. Does not shed much.

    Read More
    lindsayj007 January 2, 2013
  • Zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was fast and exactly as picture. Thick and luxurious. I purchased the silver on.

    Read More
    nanny750 December 27, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug at the foot of my bed just to add some interest. My only regret is that I did not purchase a much larger rug that could go completely under my bed and therefore show all the way around. This rug is gorgeous!!! Top quality + low price = excellent value.

    Read More
    cdpoel December 22, 2012
Sponsored Links