Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $58.64

Save $45.18 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM My Soft and Plush Shag Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nothing like a fresh white shag!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted something fun for my bedroom and this carpet fit the bill! It did not shed and did not smell like chemicals. Well packaged and the carpet was laying flat within a day.

    Read More
    sr201 July 20, 2017
  • My plush shag rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color & the way they look in my rooms. Very nice!

    Read More
    Peggy B. May 11, 2017
  • Super Soft, Durable, Easy to Clean
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece looks exactly like the photo, it's really really soft, and I have not had any shedding issues at all. It vacuums well and looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Alexandra M. May 1, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this based on the prior reviews stating it was super soft...not so. I wanted a rug for a walk in closet and this will be fine however, not great quality for another part of the house. Not super fluffy or great quality but for my purpose its fine.

    Read More
    momsm February 6, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Very soft.

    Read More
    Dusty D. October 12, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    for our play area. Thick enough (especially w pad purchased from overstock as well) brightens room

    Read More
    Michelle L. August 30, 2016
  • Perfect..
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted, and needed

    Read More
    Maria C. August 25, 2016
  • Nice for the little nook in our bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a nook with two club chairs for our bedroom--nice and cozy

    Read More
    lasmom August 16, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with our coffee table. Feels good to walk on barefoot.

    Read More
    Carlos G. July 20, 2016
  • Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews were not so nice but I took a chance any way. Bought it for my bedroom but so nice I decided to use it for the living room area. So easy to clean!!

    Read More
    Geneva B. April 15, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, fluffy, looks great!

    Read More
    Mario C. March 14, 2016
  • Shag area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered a bunch of these rugs. They hold up fantastic and are super thick. Love them.

    Read More
    grneyedalexa March 14, 2016
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this purchase. The rug is good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser91853 March 10, 2016
  • Multi shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful rug ,but definitely you need to process a thick pad.

    Read More
    Gladjola B. January 29, 2016
  • Long wearing
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for awhile and wash it often. It's held up beautifully and is really soft...still!

    Read More
    doctorcherie December 26, 2015
  • Natcat
    Verified Purchase

    I got it in red and I luv it! Great quality and brightens up the room. Just as pictured.

    Read More
    natalie r. December 23, 2015
  • Cozy and added touch
    Verified Purchase

    What a touch it added to my gray carpet.

    Read More
    Jolene R. December 22, 2015
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Not soft or plush.. It's hard and stiff

    Read More
    Kim R. December 4, 2015
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't lay completely flat

    Read More
    Suzanne K. November 26, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    It's cool but it's hard to vacuum because of the shag. I need to shake it out outside to feel better about getting things off of it that may have sifted further down into it. It's big so that's not the easiest thing to do.

    Read More
    gina9109 November 18, 2015
Sponsored Links