Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Modern Chevron Indoor/ Outdoor Area Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug - Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Only negative is that one end rolls up a little. It has a smell of chemicals for about a week but that faded. Very washable - We use in dining room. Very stylish.

    Read More
    Christine M. February 6, 2017
  • Great looking rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Green was more vibrant than online. Looks so nice on our screened in porch. Very happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    Alise T. April 28, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on a great rug! Purchased this as a replacement for a rug in my grand daughter's nursery which could not be cleaned. This rug is soft enough for play time (it's not overly soft, but comfortable enough with a rug pad underneath), but I can also take it out on to the deck and hose it off if necessary!

    Read More
    maggiesmomma March 14, 2016
  • So Far So Goo!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had the rug in our living room now for about 3 weeks and it has been great. The creases from being rolled are still showing, but are slowly fading away. It is a little bit thinner than we had hoped, but still looks and feels like a good quality rug. So far it has been awesome at not showing dirt or cat hair too.

    Read More
    Steven S. January 31, 2016
  • Can't Keep the Edges Down
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this rug but even with keeping heavy books and boxes on all edges, they keep curling just enough to be a little annoying. Good value for the price, though.

    Read More
    Darline F. December 31, 2015
  • run
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was fine but not the same color as indicated in the photo so we sent it back.

    Read More
    theee8r December 22, 2015
  • Great rug. Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great outdoors or even in our foyer. Tan color way looks great.

    Read More
    Toby D. November 7, 2015
  • nuLoom Modern Indoor Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    A super stain resilient rug. It is Perfect for putting underneath kitchen tables or high-traffic areas of the house. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    lisa m. August 20, 2015
  • Perfect rug for our porch
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. The large pattern ties together the other elements in the room design and is a good value. The colors are somewhat muted so the effect is not jarring.

    Read More
    Letty Oratowski May 14, 2015
  • Not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    Was nothing like picture..... Feels very wirey and colors are not what is shown.

    Read More
    lms0809 November 23, 2013
  • Color is different but ok
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a tan background with dark grey chevron stripes - more of a charcoal than it appears in the picture. Very easy to clean and unwrapped quickly.

    Read More
    mavirox September 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda G. April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    caroly16 November 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    emcgrath6 July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links