Sale Starts at: $68.88

Save $83.61 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Luxuries Posh Ivory Shag Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • NuLoom rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug arrived exactly as pictured. The darker swirl is very prominent but I think is classy. We haven't received the pad yet but it lays flat without a probm

    Read More
    Carol B. May 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This looks exactly like the picture, really good quality carpet

    Read More
    pat121212 May 24, 2017
  • Excelent rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug is beautiful and excellent quality

    Read More
    Adriele A. May 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug But felt cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a nice looking rug but it's not that thick. I purchased this for our hath room but It felt cheap. I might just put it in my bedroom. I like the other rug I ordered for my formal living room (Jullian Charcoal Grey/ Brown Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'7). It's thicker and looks expensive.

    Read More
    Caelyn May 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this rug! It's been about a year since we purchased it, and it still looks like new. We haven't had any problems with it shedding or anything. It's very plush and comfortable to walk on.

    Read More
    OstkUser226541 May 22, 2017
  • large area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color is actually more cream than ivory but still worked OK for the room. My service dog thinks it's a great rug to have a nap on.

    Read More
    bjrfromwa May 21, 2017
  • Great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug put it in my daughters room. Looks like I paid a lot for it great deal.

    Read More
    Mary R. May 21, 2017
  • NancyM Plush Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and feels great on your feet.

    Read More
    Nancy M. May 19, 2017
  • Bedroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. The colors are true to the picture. Love this rug!

    Read More
    Maura W. May 18, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very soft. This is the second one I bought. One was a gift!

    Read More
    Beverly P. May 15, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a few days to fluff up, but then very nice.

    Read More
    suzz99 May 14, 2017
  • Not bad

    This rug is attractive. But the color discription should be (cream & grayish beige) the beige is more gray

    Read More
    Beverly B. May 11, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I wanted, soft and elegant. I love it

    Read More
    donnaraet May 9, 2017
  • Very good!

    The color is nice and the texture as advertised.

    Read More
    Silvia M. May 9, 2017
  • love rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought 3 rugs; large and small area and a runner. love them

    Read More
    Jennifer B. May 9, 2017
  • wife
    Verified Purchase

    great looking rug for a great price. saved $$$

    Read More
    Betty B. May 7, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I couldn't be more pleased with this carpet. The furniture in this room has a print to it and I was nervous the rug wouldn't work but it does. It blends it so nice and is comfortable to step on while barefoot.

    Read More
    Linda C. May 6, 2017
  • nuLOOM Luxuries Posh Ivory Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. It is a get what you pay for item, but so far I have not seen any shedding or peeling after 2 weeks. it is more of a cream and light grey color. Comes wrapped in plastic and smells like a factory, not a bad thing, just a strong rug smell.

    Read More
    Frank R. May 5, 2017
  • John From CT
    Verified Purchase

    We Love this carpet , very rich looking.

    Read More
    John D. May 5, 2017
  • Remember this one
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal relative to make and meeting with description on website

    Read More
    gna1204 May 3, 2017
Sponsored Links