Sale Starts at $240.44

Save $278.56 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Luna Moroccan Trellis Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this carpet. With pets however, it didn't last forever, but loved the color and texture. Very impressed! I would absolutely recommend this rug to a friend or for another purchase!

    Read More
    Sarah November 26, 2017
  • Loves this rug but it didn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this rug about three years ago for our living room. The rug was beautiful, soft and very stylish, but it wore out pretty fast and after just three years, we needed a new rug. It was used in a two person, shoes free household, so it's not like it got extremely heavy use. I wish it lasted longer.

    Read More
    karl h. September 22, 2017
  • Sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overall great item for price but it never stopped shedding. You may need to vacuum 1x per week just to pick up the loose shedding which is comparable to hair balls or shedding from dogs.

    Read More
    Anthony A. September 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bold color perks up a room

    Read More
    2photoquest August 31, 2017
  • Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this rug in cream but when I received i was disappointed because the colors were off and looked nothing like the picture. As far as quality, it's ok it's still sheds but not as much as when I first got it.

    Read More
    overstockfannj August 27, 2017
  • Less than 1 star
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great and is very plush however, the shedding is insane. We have had the rug for a year now (actually 3 identical ones) and they all shed excessively a year later. I'm throwing them out. We have ruined vaccuum cleaners and the house is full of fluff dragging from these rugs. Disappointing as this wasn't a cheap purchase. Despite of the reviews, overstock doesn't stand behind a bad quality product.

    Read More
    Lyena H. August 21, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug except the white in the rug hard to keep clean

    Read More
    Kenneth M. August 14, 2017
  • Nice quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks nice after a year of wear, and is soft to walk on.

    Read More
    Marilu S. August 11, 2017
  • Love the feel of this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The white is not a bright white which is perfect, I love this rug.

    Read More
    Suzanne w. August 6, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The only complaint is that it balls up of lint a lot and needs to be vaccumed often, but it looks like a much more expensive rug and I'm glad I got it.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. July 17, 2017
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this beauty on day 1 and rolled it out on day 2. It looks just like the photos. Very good quality and it's really soft to touch. It is not quite a deep navy, but close enough to satisfy my desire for rich colors. I bought this for my dining room and i am very well pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser456327 July 15, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug in beautiful blues

    Read More
    punkgirlj0 March 17, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for a spare bedroom, and I also got the 5x8 for my dining room and a runner for a hallway all the same Luna Moroccan trellis. Synthetic material but very soft under your feet does not shed much

    Read More
    stinsonk5 March 9, 2017
  • Beautifull rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a little diferent than what you see in the site but we like anyway. It is perfect in your dinning room

    Read More
    Ana Paula G. February 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the yellow/gold it is gorgeous. Very plush. It sheds but this doesn't bother me.

    Read More
    Aryn S. November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. I bought the grey/cream one and the colors are perfect. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    JoAnn A. October 28, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize it was polyester, but it feels and looks like a really fine wool rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser604349 October 14, 2016
  • Great rug at a great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a long time for the perfect rug for our family room. It had to be dark because we have dogs and the room gets a lot of foot traffic by dogs and humans alike. It also had to have a nice pattern and this rug fit the bill to a tee. I purchased the light blue rug. The gray is as dark as shown in the online pics - some reviews mentioned that it wasn't. This is a dense rug and thick. The lines in the patern aren't perfectly clean/crisp lines which may be bothersome to those who are looking for a rug more for display than practical use. Save the real expensive rugs for the living room that never gets any use like in our home!. Lol. No distinct odor beyond the normal new rug smell. This was a great purchase!

    Read More
    • nuLOOM Luna Moroccan Trellis Rug (7'6 x 9'6)
    kimbaroo0816 October 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing rug that's thick and does not shed at all.

    Read More
    Madhavi K. September 14, 2016
  • pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is nice and thick. it did it's normal shedding for a few weeks (very minimal). the white wasn't as white and that's why i didn't give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    misha13 August 22, 2016