Sale: $217.59

Save $54.40 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Luna Moroccan Trellis Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug in beautiful blues

    Read More
    punkgirlj0 March 17, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for a spare bedroom, and I also got the 5x8 for my dining room and a runner for a hallway all the same Luna Moroccan trellis. Synthetic material but very soft under your feet does not shed much

    Read More
    stinsonk5 March 9, 2017
  • Beautifull rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a little diferent than what you see in the site but we like anyway. It is perfect in your dinning room

    Read More
    Ana Paula G. February 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the yellow/gold it is gorgeous. Very plush. It sheds but this doesn't bother me.

    Read More
    Aryn S. November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. I bought the grey/cream one and the colors are perfect. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    JoAnn A. October 28, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize it was polyester, but it feels and looks like a really fine wool rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser604349 October 14, 2016
  • Great rug at a great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a long time for the perfect rug for our family room. It had to be dark because we have dogs and the room gets a lot of foot traffic by dogs and humans alike. It also had to have a nice pattern and this rug fit the bill to a tee. I purchased the light blue rug. The gray is as dark as shown in the online pics - some reviews mentioned that it wasn't. This is a dense rug and thick. The lines in the patern aren't perfectly clean/crisp lines which may be bothersome to those who are looking for a rug more for display than practical use. Save the real expensive rugs for the living room that never gets any use like in our home!. Lol. No distinct odor beyond the normal new rug smell. This was a great purchase!

    Read More
    kimbaroo0816 October 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing rug that's thick and does not shed at all.

    Read More
    Madhavi K. September 14, 2016
  • pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is nice and thick. it did it's normal shedding for a few weeks (very minimal). the white wasn't as white and that's why i didn't give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    misha13 August 22, 2016
  • Looks exactly like in pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug!! Looks exactly like in pictures

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. August 9, 2016
  • Blue Rug 2 Years Later
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug over 2 years ago and I get so many compliments on it and everyone wants to know where its from. I got the blue rug and the color is true to the picture, which is kind of blue purple and it's beautiful in my living room. It initially shed when I vaccummed it, but not anymore and the color is as vibrant as ever. This is a great buy! I could not be happier

    Read More
    Jayme S. July 16, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for 3 years and it has held up pretty great for the price. It had some major shedding like all rugs for a while and continued to have some fibers still come out to this day. As a main area rug, it has gone through its share of traffic and unfortunately the white part is no longer white and cannot be cleaned. The blue is still vibrant and is definitely as pictured. I would recommend this rug, but for me... its time to get a new one! I hope this helps, I have enjoyed it!

    Read More
    OstkUser317800 July 11, 2016
  • Beautiful rug that gets dingy quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug a little over 2 years ago in the orange color for my dining room. I absolutely loved it when I first got it, but not anymore. Cons are: 1. It needed to be vacuumed several times after I first opened it to prevent shedding. (not a huge deal) 2. Cat hair sticks to it like a magnet. 3. The cream spots get dingy very quickly. 4. It's already wearing down in spots. Basically, the rug looks terrible now so I'm buying a new one. It looks like I've had it for 10 years or more. Unless you want a high maintenance rug or you are placing it in a low traffic area, I would not buy this one.

    Read More
    daublet July 1, 2016
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is more like greenish-grey.

    Read More
    Yvette June 18, 2016
  • Beautiful! Does Not Shec
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was worried it would look too dark in my small room on my Brazilian cherry hard wood floors, I was wrong and glad I took the chance. It totally brightened up the room! Comfy on the feet and I did not put a rug pad underneath it, it does not move. Wish I could get this for every room in the house! Love!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser278027 June 10, 2016
  • Very versatile rug
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug for a large room in our house. It has some design, but doesn't overpower the other furniture designs.

    Read More
    jnonm May 18, 2016
  • Love this rug! Made really well
    Verified Purchase

    Has a flaw,I was too lazy to exchange it. But other than that, it's awesome

    Read More
    Tina G. May 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - the color is perfect!

    Read More
    cabinquilter April 21, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. looks great in the room. I would buy it again

    Read More
    Stuart S. April 14, 2016
  • I will never purchase from overstock again!
    Verified Purchase

    unbelievable! the rug came in not only with a big hole that i can suck my 3 fingers through, it also came in with two big spots of stain! And the stained spots are dried out, you can even feel the hardness of the stain, EW! Haven't i mention the color combination is so weird, i purchased the grey one. I did some research online and i finally got it from overstock because their price is the best however i doubt about the product is really from nuloom.

    Read More
    Po Shan H. April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links