Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Luna Black and White Zebra Shag Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors for a room with white trim - fun texture and pattern. Everyone really likes this in our family room - makes the room sing.

    Read More
    Clark January 27, 2016
  • Mrs minki
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color better than i expected and not too expensive at all for what i got

    Read More
    Blanca P. January 12, 2016
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is black and white. Very thick and durable. I have had it in my daughter's room since she was born. She is 3 years hold now. Looks like new still.

    Read More
    texasunrise December 11, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good accent rug. Size is not the same as advertised. Colors are as advertised.

    Read More
    derjimmer September 24, 2014
  • Nice shag with WHITE!
    Verified Purchase

    Put this rug at the foot of a bed, and it is really nice quality shag. Looks great against white walls and really adds a pop to the room.

    Read More
    lcshops May 18, 2013
  • Nice area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this red sofa and was looking for something different for my living room. Bought this rug to compliment the space it look amazing. The only problem was it came 5 days late. I am totally satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    bkchic13 January 25, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, no shedding and it was thicker than I anticipated. Bought this for my daughters room and she loves it!

    Read More
    astacia November 7, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    rug is great. I will be purchasing another for my grandsons playroom

    Read More
    mrtrim November 7, 2012
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    good rug for the money,i also ought one for the living room,,love it!!!!

    Read More
    saraloc99 October 31, 2012
  • Great Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great for the price! It was actually bigger than I thought. It doesn't shed at all which is nice. I bought it for my walk-in closet and it fits perfect with the decor. I wish it was a little more shaggy/fluffy. The color is a little off white but this was the whitest rug I could find! Compared to the other white colors in my closet you can barely tell. Overall great rug! But it took a week and a half to arrive which really annoyed me!!

    Read More
    allie217 October 2, 2012
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a great purchase for me, fits perfectly between my couches and it's black and WHITE not off-white like alot of other zebra print rugs. Love the soft feel, vaccums well too.

    Read More
    kellylovesshopping August 29, 2012
  • Zebra Print Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for a high traffic area. While the white was not a bright as I was expecting, it still is very nice in color. I would recommend this item!

    Read More
    aylarhea March 20, 2012
Sponsored Links