Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Luna Black and White Chevron Shag Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't shed. Have had several years and it's in great shape!

    Read More
    Ashley C. February 12, 2016
  • Good quality and wears well
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter's bedroom about 9 mo. Ago. Perfect shag - not too much not too little. Soft yarns and has held up really well with frequent vacuuming. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Allison D. September 19, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is definitely what I was looking for! It just frames my sitting area and completes the look. It is very soft underfoot.

    Read More
    Lala August 26, 2015
  • Looks great in teen room
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the price. no shedding, not pilling and easy to vacuum

    Read More
    Holly C. July 27, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my family room. (Heavy traffic area). Not only is this rug huge it's appealing to the eye. I couldn't be more happy with this rug. There's no shedding what so ever. I vacuum it every few days. Clean up is a breeze. I have 2 kids 3 and under and let me tell you they are professional mess makers. ;) this rug has taken everything they've thrown at it. With a little spot cleaning it's brand new again. Our 3 yr old loves to just lay out on the rug w a pillow under his head and just chill. He gives it 5 stars so so do I.

    Read More
    hunnie2222 June 9, 2015
  • Great buy !
    Verified Purchase

    The price is great! It looks better in person and it is really big great size for my living room. The pattern is really nice.

    Read More
    carolina1720 December 16, 2013
  • this rug is exaclly as desribed
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful rug that gave my room the pop that it needed

    Read More
    tammygto October 7, 2013
  • Awesome Chevron Shag Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely thrilled with this rug! The white is a true white (not cream or ivory). I poured over tons of reviews and am VERY happy with my decision to purchase this rug. My main concern was that the shag would take away something from the chevron pattern (make it look kind of frumpy or sloppy) but I didn't want a thin rug either. I can tell you in my personal opinion it looks crIsp and sharp as ever! no complaints about sheding, or anything really! I was surprised by how large and heavy the package was FYI, but I've never had an 8 by 10 rug of any sort delivered before!

    Read More
    errrrin September 28, 2013
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my bedroom and have been very pleased with the quality, particularly since it was very inexpensive for a large rug. It is extremely soft underfoot and is fluffy, like a shag carpet. But it has not shed or lost fibers during vacuuming like other shag rugs I have had. The white is more of an ivory or cream and the black is a true, deep black. Perfect for a more modern space.....don't hesitate to buy this rug!

    Read More
    angela5516 June 7, 2013
  • Rug is great!

    This rug is great! It arrived very well wrapped and quickly. We use it in our children's play room, and they love it. I intended to put a pad under it, but it is actually pretty comfortablewithout it. The shag is lush and the pattern is so fun; my kids love playing on the chevron pattern. I would definitely buy this rug again. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    rrozz May 30, 2013
  • Chevron shag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug!!!! Great for the price. Vacuums well. Love love love!!

    Read More
    ktreneba123 February 26, 2013
  • Black and white rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my daughter.....she loves it! A nice bold pattern. A little bit of loose rug fibers so had to vacuum several times. Good purchase!

    Read More
    pfwood14 January 9, 2013
  • Great Looking Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug provides Big Bang for very little Buck! Soft and plush and great graphic pop for a room.

    Read More
    rsidesign December 22, 2012
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for out baby's room. It's great for the price. Good quality and exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    jessbrooklyn December 19, 2012
  • stylish and huge
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was a great size and style for the price. We used it in a baby room.we added a pad underneath and that makes it so much more plush feeling. So much so that our two dogs think that the rug is their new bed

    Read More
    sarcolemma November 18, 2012
  • super cool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. It looks even better in person than on the website. I wasn't sure how a shag rug would work with stripes, but the pile is nice and soft, the stripe colors are distinct, and it doesn't shed much at all. It is in a room with a bright teal wall and white and glass modern furniture. It is exactly the look I was going for!

    Read More
    alikona7 September 4, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug for my little girls room...she loves it ...it's perfect! cozy shag, cool chevron print. Paired with bold black and white horizontal striped curtains ...we love it!!!

    Read More
    finisy September 4, 2012
  • Great Rug, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great price for the quality and size of this rug. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    randyfitzsimmons July 5, 2012
  • love this area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived quickly and is the perfect compliment to our living room.it has a soft shaggy texture and is very comfortable to walk or sit on. We just love it!

    Read More
    kerrence70 May 31, 2012
  • Best. Rug. Ever.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug would be great in any room. It is very soft and shaggy, but not so shaggy that the pattern gets lost. We have a dog and two cats and it hides the ever-present pet hair quite well. This rug absolutely MAKES my living room! I have had it several weeks and there has been no shedding or any roblems whatsoever. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    skopadl May 2, 2012
Sponsored Links