| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Indoor / Outdoor Moroccan Trellis Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • livingroom
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality in one week it was shreedding

    Read More
    Tab O. June 23, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our back porch. It's awesome. Soft and comfortable. Great color.

    Read More
    Katherine B. August 28, 2016
  • This Rug is total crap. DO NOT BUY.
    Verified Purchase

    The loops all come out from light/normal wear. I exchanged the first one because of this but I didn't want to keep hassling with it so I kept the second one. It looks like a giant cat walked all over it back and forth with it's claws out. I don't have a cat. Looking at this stupid rug makes me angry that I wasted money on it. Should have spent more for a better one. Grrrrrrrrrr :(

    Read More
    emh1234 July 18, 2016
  • Rug has SO many snags after only one month of use
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially very impressed with this rug, especially the color of it. However, after only one month of using it under our dining room table, there are SO many snags and pulls in it. Definitely not worth the $$$+ we paid for it!! So frustrating.

    Read More
    OstkUser75814 January 7, 2016
  • Looks great in my living room.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great with my furniture and is a good size. I was able to put my furniture all the way around it and there is still plenty of room for my son to play on it. There are a few pulls and I have only had it for a month, but I was able to snip the snags and it has been fine ever since.

    Read More
    jillwsc101 July 4, 2013
  • Softest Indoor /Outdoor I've seen
    Verified Purchase

    I love blue and white, and tend to buy very traditional things for my home. My husband and children were surprised that I bought something so graphic. I usually buy things with paisley, plants, and flowers. This Moroccan rug seems to be very well made, and it adds just the right amount of color to my covered patio. Everyone who sees it immediately asks if it's an outdoor rug, probably worried that I need to bring it inside. I am so pleased!

    Read More
    elaineaus April 12, 2013
  • Beautiful Trellis Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Moroccan Trellis Rug. I am using it under my dining room table and chairs and it is absolutely perfect. I does not have the look of an outdoor rug at all and could easily be thought of as an indoor rug. I really like the way the white trellis design contrasts against the blue background and the geometric shape of the white design calls to mind a lovely outdoor trellis. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    georgiamsmith March 28, 2013
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for a formal dining room. I know.........an indoor/outdoor rug for a formal dining room? It is just what the room needed to bring it from predictable to fantastic! I've received SO MANY compliments on it already. It is actually quite soft for an outdoor rug, and feels wonderful on bare feet. The trellis design is "current", yet classic enough to go with my formal furnishings. The blue is more royal than a navy, but a very rich, classy blue. Another online retailer was selling this same rug for double the price. Way to go Overstock!!!!!

    Read More
    harveygirl63 February 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer R. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links