Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Indoor/ Outdoor Moroccan Trellis Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice look, not so nice wear
    Verified Purchase

    Seemingly every knot of this rug (loops) has the raw ends sticking out. As you vacuum, they work themselves out. I've had to take scissors and continuously trim them flush with the carpet as new ones pop out. There is also a layer of frizzy fibers on the surface now that it's been vacuumed. I've had the rug about two years now. The poor wear is probably not that apparent to visitors but it annoys me. Still love the look and the vibrant color (blue). Overall it ties the room together beautifully. It does hold up well to dirt (it's where my sliding doors to the backyard are and I have two young boys). It's a nice thickness as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser233674 June 25, 2016
  • Perfect outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug sooo much I have three in my outdoor living areas! Great price, fantastic quality and beautiful!

    Read More
    Cheri P. May 14, 2016
  • Pretty rug, but not great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rug, but it only took a few days...and the fabric started to pull up. Just by light vacuuming and/or dogs laying on it.

    Read More
    Margaret D. March 3, 2016
  • Pulls
    Verified Purchase

    the rug came shipped with pulls- sad because I loved the feel and the color it went back- after 6 months it would have been trashed looking

    Read More
    Sandra D. June 27, 2015
  • Not Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug in Feb. It is now June, and my rug looks like it is 5 years old. I do have pets and this rug is located in my living room, but i have bought other rugs that have stood up to my pets and high traffic much better. The fibers have come loose and leave a "fuzz" like top layer over the rug (similar to a sweater). the threads come undone very easily. I would not recommend this to anyone who plans to put this rug in a high traffic area. I really liked the initial look of this rug and am sad that I may have to throw it in the trash soon.

    Read More
    Alli C. June 17, 2015
  • Love the blue!
    Verified Purchase

    The blue ended up being a little brighter than expected but I love it! It's much softer/cushier than I expected so it's great for the den. The only issue I think I will have is the dogs nails pulling it some. We'll see how that goes.

    Read More
    Mrs JAR December 19, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    very "un-outdoor" - material great for playroom. very happy w/rug

    Read More
    annlin December 11, 2013
  • Great Rug a little lighter than the color shown
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good rug. I ordered the black rug and the color was lighter than the black color shown but it is still a good color and a good rug.

    Read More
    srrh February 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jan H. May 29, 2016
Sponsored Links