Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Indoor/ Outdoor Moroccan Trellis Area Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lime Green Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the lime green rug and love it! Great Quality looks great on my deck. Will order other colors again.

    Read More
    Vivian S. July 11, 2017
  • Nice rug, durable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this rug. We put it on our back porch and it has weathered nicely. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1060007 March 30, 2017
  • Excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my rug for years with 2 pets and two children and it still looks great.

    Read More
    Karen C. January 28, 2017
  • pretty when i got it
    Verified Purchase

    didnt holld up well to lite traffic got dirty could not clean well

    Read More
    jeffery m. August 19, 2016
  • SOlid
    Verified Purchase

    It was what was expected. Not the softest rug but the color matched our nursery colors. Picture was an accurate representation.

    Read More
    Amy Z. June 2, 2016
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    the orange is absolutely beautiful. I love this rug - it is perfect for our baby's nursery!

    Read More
    David M. April 30, 2016
  • Bright rug, pretty true to the color. Love-hate it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the orange rug. It is bright and fun. The color is true to the picture. It was hard to get it to lay flat, and it got dirty really easy, especially in the creases where the roll wouldn't lay flat. I even put rug stain guard on it. It will probably be moving outdoors in the summer. But love the fun rug color.

    Read More
    bernstod March 10, 2016
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and it looks great!

    Read More
    Vanessa U. February 19, 2016
  • MACROC
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT BUY THIS RUG!! After only 1 week, it has beaded and knotted up and looks awful!!! It looked beautiful for less than 5 days!!! I am greatly disappointed!!

    Read More
    Maryann C. July 16, 2015
  • Murt Nardin
    Verified Purchase

    Just exactly what I wanted...........brings lots of color to an otherwise dark area. (mine is the orange). Made very well with just the right amount of thickness.

    Read More
    Murt N. June 27, 2015
  • Excellent quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very soft and does not look or feel like an outdoor rug at all. It would be beautiful in any room of your home. We were hoping to use the rug in our office, but unfortunately it was too thick for us to roll our chairs on. The color is definitely blue (not gray at all), so be ready for some color!

    Read More
    annacorinn February 6, 2015
  • Fades in the sun
    Verified Purchase

    The orange rug has a wonderful vibrant tone and I like the design although the rug is thicker and a bit more coarse than I expected. After only 2 months outside it has faded to a light almost yellowish orange color that I don't like. In places where chairs were standing for a longer time the original color is visible. I am disappointed and will have to replace it.

    Read More
    bheiand May 29, 2014
  • Great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm hoping to be able to upgrade my review but for now the jury is still out for one major reason. I have hosed down and easily cleaned all my other outdoor rugs and they dry in a flash. This one has been soaking dripping wet for two days now despite hanging it in the sun over patio chairs! I'm concerned it will mold or mildew if it continues to stay wet. Not to mention trying to walk on it and squishing! I bought it for my patio which is outdoors and having a soaking wet rug underfoot (and over the concrete) is not going to work out. It is a very dense and heavy rug but should still be made of a quick drying material as other outdoor rugs I've previously bought.

    Read More
    southca May 21, 2014
  • Bright green color, almost a grass green
    Verified Purchase

    Using this I my family room where my two dogs stay because it's so easy to clean.

    Read More
    jp2014 May 10, 2014
  • Moroccan rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! The color is perfect and brightens up a drab room. The rug is easy to Keep clean , with a broom and the pike is thick!

    Read More
    3caadcar May 7, 2014
Sponsored Links