Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Houndstooth Black / Ivory Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I'd buy this rug again
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Good quality too.

    Read More
    Joni V. July 16, 2017
  • Hair Magnet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, but it is like a hair magnet. It attracts lent like a lent brush. Has to be vaccumed regularly.

    Read More
    sarahjewelp May 6, 2017
  • CAROLYN
    Verified Purchase

    returned, could not use this size.

    Read More
    CAROLYN J. May 5, 2016
  • Great concept! Missed quality
    Verified Purchase

    So, I didn't expects fancy rug to come out super fancy or anything but the cream color on it almost has a yellow tinge to it. Kind of like how a piece of paper starts to look yellow when it gets old. The texture is dreadfully rough and every thing sticks and shows on it, almost like a lint roller. It still looks ok in my bedroom. I would only get this if you are using it as an accent piece (like mostly under a bed) and not if you plan actual foot traffic on the rug.

    Read More
    Jessika S. March 18, 2016
  • Has a major defect
    Verified Purchase

    Either I received a rug with a manufacturing defect, or these are poorly made. There is a crease in the rug that causes a noticeable hump that you can't smooth out. If you try to smooth it out it spreads to other parts of the rug. Otherwise it would be an ok rug for the price. It's very thin like a car floor mat, and the material is similar to a floor mat. If you buy this hopefully you won't have the same manufacturing defect.

    Read More
    rossvegas March 4, 2016
  • Love the Houndstooth
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I wanted in a print. The quality could he better, and even after two weeks I cannot get one of the corners to lie flat.

    Read More
    Kelly C. January 1, 2016
  • Houndstooth Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is ideal for my dining space in my kitchen area. Loving it. I can count on Overstock for the most reasonable prices. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Michelle H. December 31, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is great for the money..looks nice in my dinning room. Received it quickly.

    Read More
    aileend December 28, 2015
  • Houndstooth
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!! For my husbands Alabama room!

    Read More
    Sabrina K. December 28, 2015
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the rug, the print is not as defined as I expected, but it's a very nice rug.

    Read More
    The Paisley H. December 27, 2015
  • Made my Bama basement
    Verified Purchase

    Was so excited when the rug arrived at my house. It completed my basement themed around the Crimson Tide! Great size for a great price. Exactly what I wanted and more!

    Read More
    tennessee10 November 25, 2015
  • Perfect rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I was looking for. The quality is fantastic and adds so much to the guest room. It is very versatile ...... it can go traditional or modern. It arrived so quickly as well!!

    Read More
    Cathy K. November 19, 2015
  • Statement Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how it transformed our living area. It is a great statement piece.

    Read More
    aubreyrachael October 3, 2015
  • N/A
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliment on this rug. I love it!

    Read More
    Marianne B. September 9, 2015
  • Luciana
    Verified Purchase

    So Worth It!!!! You will be happy

    Read More
    luki715 September 2, 2015
  • Pretty colors, nice print, kinda thin
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors - not stark but creamy and very elegant looking. The rug is rather flat (like an outdoor rug) but the weave is tight and its for my tiled basement anyway so I'm happy with my purchase. I don't understand why anyone calls this a thick rug in other reviews???? Perhaps I'm accustomed to the thickness of other oriental rugs throughout my home. It's skinny but the weave isn't thin. It's good quality for what you pay (I am a stickler for quality but budget conscious at the same time). I'm happy with my purchase but not sure I'd place this in a living room with expensive furniture. I absolutely love the large print. I had to unroll and weigh down the corners for awhile to get it to lay flat, but no big deal. Shipping was fast and price was competitive.

    Read More
    Kim Loves Quality April 23, 2015
  • Thin but cute
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is what I expected for the price. Thin but it still looks nice. We put it in a basement under a pool table. It's perfect for that use.

    Read More
    masseyl19 September 30, 2014
  • Good looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug didn't work out in the original room as it took on the bright whites of the walls and was way too much. Once we moved it to a peachy beige room it looked amazing.

    Read More
    awoodruff September 13, 2014
  • Okay for the short term.
    Verified Purchase

    Of all the great things I've ordered from Overstock, this has been my least favorite. The rug is very thin and looks like a budget rug. I wouldn't spend the money if this is something you want to use and look at long term.

    Read More
    2vintagesisters May 15, 2014
  • LARGE PRINT
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a rug to go under our pool table, something fun. Loved the hounds tooth print but the print itself is very large. I was expecting something a little smaller. Since it is so large it makes it look a little more geometric, we were going for more shabby chic. I did end up returning it. But it would have gone great in a play room just not what we were looking for. The quality was great very thick.

    Read More
    natalie86 April 15, 2014
Sponsored Links