Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Zen Solid Border Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a darker rug that doesn't show stains. After a year the rug looks great. It still sheds so I move the vacuum quickly over it.

    Read More
    Kate July 10, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug - durable, nice pile, looks good with everything.

    Read More
    travx May 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A quality rug, simple and elegant. Appropriate for various decorating styles.

    Read More
    artsfan April 23, 2017
  • Sheds Forever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this rug, but it has been shedding for 2 years straight! Every time I vacuum I get a canister full or red rug fibers. The rug is dwindling down to nothing and I sweep up red fibers all around my house. It's worse than a cat!!

    Read More
    quincymom February 14, 2017
  • good value fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    worth the money very heavey

    Read More
    Stan W. September 17, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and thick, I have had it a while and it has worn well. Color true to picture. I don't notice shedding on the floor but it does fill up the vacuum!

    Read More
    kimiwa January 16, 2016
  • Too dark and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Way too dark and heavy for our bedroom

    Read More
    PS August 25, 2015
  • nuLoom solid border rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical as it was soooooo inexpensive, but I had a puppy I was house training and an older dog that was at the end of his life, I just didn't want to spend a lot on a rug.... The first few weeks it just shed like nuts and i was worried, worried, worried, thinking I made a mistake with this... NOPE... Months later it is perfect. Holding up better than the $800+ rug that it had replaced from a big retailer that you can find at upscale shopping centers. I would buy this rug again, but I don't think I will have to for years... Good purchase.

    Read More
    lferen August 19, 2015
  • I'm happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the grey one which is actually blue/grey in person. I wish it were a true grey but I like it none-the-less. doesn't shed!

    Read More
    Carolina V. June 8, 2015
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a neurtral rug for my dining room and did not want to pay for the catalog/mall store rug that looks very similar but is $$$ more. Do not heistiate to buy this rug! It looks great, does not shed, rolls out perfectly flat and goes with anything. The color is a tanish taupe, would go with any decor. Great Rug!!!

    Read More
    Julie H. May 14, 2015
  • Great rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our family room. It sheds, but not as much as some reviews state. It is just as nice as the pricier ** rug for much less. Worth the money.

    Read More
    ctpaintlady May 1, 2015
  • Sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Good carpet, fairly thick, has some cool subtle variants within the colored area. But it sheds a lot. I'm going through vacuum cleaner bags much faster than ever.

    Read More
    Eric C. April 22, 2015
  • Quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Quality rug, great price and color as promised. As other reviews stated, it does shed. Have to empty the vacumn bag more often, but worth it!

    Read More
    Katherine K. April 21, 2015
  • Worth it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this area rug, nice coloring, feels good under your feet . Well worth the money.

    Read More
    gk malone April 9, 2015
  • Non Stop Shedding
    Verified Purchase

    This has to be the worst rug I have EVER purchased. It has been close to a year and it's still shedding TONS of fuzz everywhere. I can't vacumn without clogging the beater and filling the bin with fuzz. It's just awful. I would throw it away but thankfully its in a game room that is only used a couple of nights a week at the most.

    Read More
    JERRY H. April 6, 2015
  • trulely taupe, not beige
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the taupe colored version of this rug this last week. I could tell right away that the quality of the rug was fantastic but I was immediately shocked when I saw that the color was nothing like on the website. I know it was called taupe, but the picture looked very beige, which is exactly what I wanted. And most people don't even know the difference between all the colors in the world so things are mislabeled all the time. I will probably stick it in my bedroom instead and get a different rug for my sitting room but now I'm really nervous about ordering another rug. Since we live in a remote town in Texas though, we don't have many options besides ordering almost everything online. Another thing is the shedding. Yes, it's brand new and it's wool but this isn't the first wool rug we've had and we never had shedding like this. So I've been vacuuming it constantly and it seems like the vacuum is pulling on some of the strands so the pile height is no longer uniform. Another big sigh! Good luck on your rug search!!!

    Read More
    mommymccarty February 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Look but oh the Shedding
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are beautiful and look wonderful in our great room, As others have warned, however, they do shed profusely. I am concerned that they will clog my vacuum. I have a Roomba and an Oreck and both were quickly full. I would appreciate any suggestions for cleaning that will not involve vacuum repair.

    Read More
    teeellcee January 28, 2015
  • buelljr
    Verified Purchase

    looks great. Shedding a little, but I anticipate that will resolve eventually. Very pleased.

    Read More
    buelljr January 27, 2015
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased this rug in other colors and love them both. Perfect feel and look for just a slight decor. I didn't want patterns etc, just a simple blue rug with an additional little color and this is perfect. Great product at a great price.

    Read More
    kanselmo December 29, 2014
  • Lovely rug that sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the light blue rug, and the color was an interesting combination between denim blue around the edges and light gray in the middle. It wasn't what I expected, but it works perfectly in my living room with my mostly white slip covered furniture. It really makes the room pop, and it feels wonderful to walk on. It vacuums easily, which is a good thing because it sheds like crazy. I hope that over time it will shed less. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase and would recommend it.

    Read More
    Judith W. December 29, 2014
Sponsored Links