Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Zen Solid Border Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made rug and true to color. I purchased the gold colored rug & it was beautiful.

    Read More
    howbott October 12, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Plush and good looking......Sheads alot of fuzz even after a year of use....lost 2 stars due to that problem

    Read More
    nm1234 June 15, 2016
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Except for the usual shedding, this is a very nice rug for the price.

    Read More
    Stacey K. April 9, 2016
  • Good quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty rug, however, the first 6 months or so required a lot of vacuuming, as it shed, a lot. I've had it over a year and it has definitely slowed down. The rug is soft and quality is good.

    Read More
    Kim W. March 1, 2016
  • loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    just what i was looking for

    Read More
    Kristin D. January 5, 2016
  • tom
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be a nice rug, but is a super hair magnet. Every time I vacuum the rug the bin fills with the color of it fibers. It's only ok except for the price.

    Read More
    Tom H. November 18, 2015
  • nice quality for low traffic areas
    Verified Purchase

    The rug sheds when in heavy use. Otherwise good area rug.

    Read More
    Mary Jack1 August 10, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for so many rugs, and bought a ton of them and this one is perfect!

    Read More
    James D. May 6, 2015
  • Rug arrived with several snags and uneven color
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived and had several snags and the color is not very even. Some of the rug is much thicker than other parts giving it a patch look. I haven't contact customer service yet but there is a good chance this rug will be returned.

    Read More
    Emily M. May 6, 2015
  • Super-cushiony!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug and super-soft to walk on. Still shedding after a few weeks but that's to be expected with a wool rug. Looks great with my furniture.

    Read More
    Porcupine March 10, 2015
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color was true to the pictures. It is not quite as thick as it appears in the pictures, but still feels "plush". It looks great in my living room. I have had it a few days and have not had any of the "excessive shedding of wool fibers" that other reviewers have mentioned. I ordered 5 X 8 grey and that is what I received. However both the package and the actual rug are labeled "denim". I assume that is what made it so inexpensive. So be sure to actually unroll the rug to check if you received the correct color. It is an excellent value and much less expensive than similar rugs online. I wish they had had a 6 X 9 size available in my color.

    Read More
    Victoria B. December 16, 2014
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase area rugs from Overstock all the time and I have never been disapointed. This purchase is no exception. You won't find a better price either.

    Read More
    vstarjimi September 28, 2014
  • looks nice, but sheds :(
    Verified Purchase

    This would be a great rug, except that it sheds, even after a good vacuuming. Fibers gather all around the outer edges of the rug and if you sit on it (or crawl on it like my 10 month old) you get those fibers all over your clothes.

    Read More
    bummer2014 July 30, 2014
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, great quality, great color and thickness. This is my second one (in a different size- I wish the slightly larger one was available consistently).

    Read More
    ruehsd July 25, 2014
  • Taupe color is dark brown
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the light beige color so I selected Taupe, given that the colors in the photo don't match with the color options offered at check-out. The "Taupe" is in fact a very dark brown color.

    Read More
    burlingamama June 15, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected, and I expected a lot for my money. The color is amazing and does well with everything I have. I can use it anywhere in my home. It is thick and even the grand kids like to lay on it to watch a movie. Love it!!!!!

    Read More
    fan70 March 26, 2014
  • Area rug is cofortable and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Olive color is perfect for den/lanai area. This rug is comfortable to walk on. Price is very reasonable. I do recommend you vacuum the rug the first few days because it "sheds." The quality of the wool very good.

    Read More
    tova1234 March 11, 2014
  • Purchase and Product Experience
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered Ivory Wool rug and Overstock has sent me Toupe Rug and I also do not have faith that it is wool.

    Read More
    amar1467 January 15, 2014
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, love the quality, love the value! I was hesitant to order because I was afraid the color was not as it appeared on the website. I ordered the "RED", it is a beautiful cranberry as I had hoped it would be! The center is i lighter shade, but not a flat color, it has variation and texture. The boarder is a rich cranberry red and has a very plush feel to the feet. I would recommend this area rug, purely on quality and value.

    Read More
    trishcass November 16, 2013
  • Rugs are perfect! completes the room
    Verified Purchase

    Just moved to a new house with all wooden floors - needed something to cut the empty sound you get without any carpet. I chose my color because the picture on the website is exactly the same as my new floors. The carpet had very little shedding the first vacuuming - the density is so comfortable I do not need to have carpet pad.

    Read More
    bb89129 November 11, 2013
Sponsored Links