Today $138.99

MSRP: $159.00

Save $20.01 (13%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Handmade Zebra Ivory/ Grey Wool/ Viscose Runner (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great runner
    Verified Purchase

    Use in my hallway between bedrooms. True to color and glamorous

    Read More
    harris17 November 1, 2017
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT but I wish it was a little longer!!

    Read More
    sweetg July 25, 2017
  • Looove
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is not the kind of rug that you want to roll around on but it is a well-made Rug for any high traffic area. The color is cream and a really nice pinkish taupe. Very pretty

    Read More
    slm74 February 27, 2017
  • Contrast not as strong as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the grey strip is not as dark as pictured or expected, it works great with the floor and room we have it in. Love it.

    Read More
    BRADLEY D. January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love this runner. It looks beautiful and it is good quality.

    Read More
    Jessica R. January 5, 2017
  • Pure Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the item to place in a space I created in my home. I was so pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of this rug and am wanting to order a bigger piece for my bedroom. It does not shed either. Definitely a great buy.

    Read More
    Ann S. December 27, 2016
  • love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable, arrived promptly, and looks beautiful in our entryway. Love the colors. Rich and nicely woven carpet!

    Read More
    Margery S. November 27, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug a week. It does shed a lot but I hope this stops soon. More tan than gray. But nice for the money.

    Read More
    Karen September 13, 2016
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to my hallway! So soft!

    Read More
    Rachel B. August 31, 2016
  • Love animal prints....
    Verified Purchase

    I'm an animal print lover. This particular rug has beautiful colors and exceptional quality. It's an outstanding buy and when it returns to stock, I plan to buy another.

    Read More
    Donna S. April 17, 2015
  • sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful , but sheds like a pet , very disappointed , i purchase 2 nuLOOM products both sheds .

    Read More
    electra January 9, 2015
  • Rich & chic looking runner!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug..... However the color is off, not grey but a mushroom color that worked well for me. No shedding at all. LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    linnea17 September 2, 2013
  • Color Not as Described
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting this rug to be grey/ivory, but mine is more of a tan/ivory, the stripes being on the tan/brownish side, with no hint of grey at all. I'm not sure if I was given the wrong color, or if this is how it's supposed to look. It is beautiful and of a very nice quality, it just doesn't match my color scheme the way I had hoped.

    Read More
    tiffloves2shop March 5, 2013
  • In love with the pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought the area rug of the same product, and I decided to buyt the runner which looks great in my living room. I love the modern look and even thougth it is animal print, but it is a very elegant animal print. My friends love it and I am in love with my living room.

    Read More
    riobrazil January 24, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Surprisingly, it looks exactly as pictured. The gray is a taupey-gray, and base color is off white. It matches exactly, and I'm very pleased. The quality seems to be pretty good. It's going to have to stand the test of time because it's the main entrance's runner. Very happy!

    Read More
    polymae May 12, 2012
  • cool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought this rug in the "steel blue" but was disappointed. The blue was more green than anything. I exchanged it for the Ivory/Grey rug, and when I first opened it up, was also disappointed because the silver looked more on the green side. However, when I fully opened it up and layed it on the floor, I LOVED it. The silver does look silver and not green. It's a very classy, modern looking rug with a nice thick pile to it. Very cool!

    Read More
    beeptuck December 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathie C. May 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lenni p. September 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca B. July 2, 2016